Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Udinese vs Juventus,Miami Heat vs Celtics;AC Milan vs Parma;Barcelona vs Villarreal+

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

9:00 AM ET Torino vs Sampdoria 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Udinese vs Juventus 15:00 CET
9:00 AM ET Besiktas vs Mersin 15:00 CET
9:30 AM ET Werder Bremen vs Hertha Berlin 15:30 CET
11:00 AM ET Ghana vs Guinea 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Southampton vs Swansea City 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Bordeaux vs Guingamp 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Almeria vs Getafe 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Girona vs Alcorcon 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Recreativo Huelva vs Alaves 17:00 CET
11:15 AM ET Qatar vs France 17:15 CET
11:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Hoffenheim 17:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Anderlecht vs Zulte-Waregem 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Valladolid vs Lugo 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Veria FC vs Olympiakos 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Arouca vs Sporting CP 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sevilla vs Espanyol 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Galatasaray vs Bursaspor 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs Montreal Canadiens 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Washington Capitals 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs New York Knicks 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lierse vs Standard Liege 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nashville Predators vs Pittsburgh Penguins 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Top Gear 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Ivory Coast vs Algeria 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET AC Milan vs Parma 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Monaco vs Lyon 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Villarreal 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Vancouver Canucks 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET FC Porto vs Pacos Ferreira 21:15 CET

*QC does not own third party links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya