Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid;Everton vs Liverpool;Juventus vs AC Milan@2:45

QuestCinq.com/Soccer*

10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Chelsea 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Chelsea 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Leicester vs Crystal Palace 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Leicester vs Crystal Palace 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Manchester City vs Hull City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Manchester City vs Hull City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET QPR vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET QPR vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Swansea City vs Sunderland 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Swansea City vs Sunderland 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Rennes vs Marseille 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Rennes vs Marseille 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Raanana 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Dynamo Riga vs Traktor Chelyabinsk 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET D.R. Congo vs Equatorial Guinea 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET D.R. Congo vs Equatorial Guinea 17:00 CET
11:45 AM ET Luzern vs Young Boys 17:45 CET
11:45 AM ET Luzern vs Young Boys 17:45 CET

QuestCinq.com

12:00 PM ET Randers FC vs Lillestrom 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Romania vs Bulgaria 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Verona vs Torino 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Verona vs Torino 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Granada CF 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Granada CF 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Alaves vs Osasuna 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Real Zaragoza vs Barcelona B 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Trabzonspor 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Austria vs Slovakia 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Racing Santander vs Valladolid 18:15 CET
12:20 PM ET Hapoel Akko vs Maccabi Haifa 18:20 CET
12:30 PM ET Jablonec vs Midtjylland 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Everton vs Liverpool 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Everton vs Liverpool 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Hamburger SV vs Hannover 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Hamburger SV vs Hannover 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Dordrecht vs Den Haag 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Twente vs Excelsior 18:30 CET

QuestCinq.com

2:00 PM ET Gent vs Westerlo 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Metz 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Metz 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Toulouse 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Toulouse 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian TG vs Bordeaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian TG vs Bordeaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Lille 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Lille 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Levante vs Malaga 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Levante vs Malaga 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Llagostera vs Recreativo Huelva 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET St. Gallen vs Zurich 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET St. Gallen vs Zurich 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Juventus vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Juventus vs AC Milan 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Breda vs Vitesse 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET PSV vs Utrecht 20:45 CET
2:50 PM ET Paraguay U20 vs Peru U20 20:50 CET
4:00 PM ET Goteborg vs Brondby 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Celta Vigo 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Celta Vigo 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Arizona vs Arizona State 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Sao Paulo vs Piracicaba 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Colo Colo vs Barnechea 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET UCF vs East Carolina 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Brazil U20 vs Colombia U20 23:00 CET
5:30 PM ET Northwestern vs  Wisconsin 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Juan Aurich vs U. San Martin 23:30 CET

*QuestCinq does not own third party links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya