Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Bayern vs Hamburger SV;PSG vs Caen;Real M vs La Coruna;Palermo vs Napoli…

QuestCinq.com*

9:30 AM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Wolfsburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Wolfsburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Hamburger SV 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Bayern Munich vs Hamburger SV 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Borussia Moenchengladbach vs Köln 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Borussia Moenchengladbach vs Köln 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hoffenheim vs VfB Stuttgart 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hoffenheim vs VfB Stuttgart 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Werder Bremen vs Augsburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Werder Bremen vs Augsburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET GKS Belchatow vs Podbeskidzie Bielsko Biala 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Ruch Chorzow vs Piast Gliwice 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET England vs Italy 15:30 CET
10:00 AM ET Rapid Vienna vs Ried 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Bolton vs Watford 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Blackburn vs Stoke City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Blackburn vs Stoke City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Derby vs Reading 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Derby vs Reading 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Caen 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Caen 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Romania vs Moldova 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Crusaders vs Warrenpoint 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Dungannon vs Linfield 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Glentoranvs Glenavon 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Portadownvs Cliftonville 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sevilla vs Cordoba 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sevilla vs Cordoba 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Espoo vs Tappara 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Ilves vs Lukko 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Jyvaskyla vs Karpat 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET SaiPa vs KalPa 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET TPS Turku vs Assat 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Vaasan Sport vs Pelicans 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Djurgardens vs Farjestads 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Frolunda vs Brynas 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Leksands vs Lulea 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Linkopings vs Orebro 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Catalans Dragons vs Castleford Tigers 16:00 CET
10:05 AM ET Sharks vs Cheetahs 16:05 CET
10:30 AM ET Maccabi Haifa vs MS Ashdod 16:30 CET
12:00 PM ET Zulte-Waregem vs Standard Liege 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sassuolo vs Fiorentina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sassuolo vs Fiorentina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Pogon Szczecin vs Lech Poznan 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Deportivo La Coruna 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Real Madrid vs Deportivo La Coruna 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Osasuna vs Llagostera 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Gaziantepspor vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Gaziantepspor vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ireland vs France 18:00 CET
12:10 PM ET Bulls vs Stormers 18:10 CET
12:15 PM ET Recreativo Huelva vs Mallorca 18:15 CET
12:20 PM ET Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Hapoel Tel Aviv 18:20 CET
12:30 PM ET St. Bonaventure vs Dayton 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Altach vs Admira 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Grodig vs Sturm Graz 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Neustadt vs Salzburg 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Crystal Palace vs Liverpool 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Crystal Palace vs Liverpool 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Schalke 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Schalke 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Olympiakos Piraeus vs Ergotelis 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Olympiakos Piraeus vs Ergotelis 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Heracles vs Feyenoord 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Unión Comercio vs Ayacucho 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Airdrieonians vs Forfar Athletic 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Skelleftea vs Modo 18:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Lierse vs Cercle Brugge 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Corinthians vs Botafogo SP 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET CD Antofagasta vs Colo Colo 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lens vs Evian TG 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lens vs Evian TG 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lille vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lille vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Monaco vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Monaco vs Montpellier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nantes vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nantes vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Granada vs Athletic Bilbao 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Granada vs Athletic Bilbao 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Barcelona B vs Alaves 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Barcelona B vs Alaves 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Young Boys vs Grasshoppers 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Young Boys vs Grasshoppers 20:00 CET
2:45 PM ET Palermo vs Napoli 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Palermo vs Napoli 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Den Haag vs Breda 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET UMKC vs Chicago State 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Gimnasia LP vs Defensa y Justicia 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET San Lorenzo vs Colon Santa FE 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Deportivo Municipal vs Juan Aurich 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Mirandes vs Tenerife 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Champions: ACE Group Classic 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Belenenses vs Sporting Lisbon 21:15 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Espanyol 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Espanyol 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Stephen F. Austin vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Sao Bento vs Palmeiras 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Florida Gulf Coast vs Lipscomb 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET North Dakota State vs South Dakota State 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Oregon State vs USC 23:00 CET

*QuestCinq does not own external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya