Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Barcelona vs Malaga;Gloucester vs London Welsh;Paris SG vs Toulouse;Pelicans vs Miami Heat

QuestCinq.com*

10:00 AM ET Brentford vs Bournemouth 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Nottingham Forest vs Bolton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Stoke City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Stoke City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Chelsea vs Burnley 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Chelsea vs Burnley 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Crystal Palace vs Arsenal 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Crystal Palace vs Arsenal 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hull City vs QPR 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hull City vs QPR 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs West Brom 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs West Brom 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Swansea City vs Manchester United 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Swansea City vs Manchester United 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Maccabi Netanya vs Hapoel Beer Sheva 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Barcelona vs Malaga 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Barcelona vs Malaga 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Barcelona vs Malaga ( ES ) 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Assat vs IFK Helsinki 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Espoo vs Jyvaskyla 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Karpat vs Hameenlinna 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Pelicans vs Lukko 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Tappara vs SaiPa 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET TPS Turku vs Vaasan Sport 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET HV 71 vs Linkopings 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Skelleftea vs Djurgardens 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Gloucester vs London Welsh 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Harlequin vs Exeter Chiefs 16:00 CET
10:05 AM ET Stormers vs Blues 16:05 CET
10:15 AM ET Kalloni AEL vs Giannina 16:15 CET
10:15 AM ET Bath vs Northampton Saints 16:15 CET
10:30 AM ET Maastricht vs Helmond 16:30 CET
10:30 AM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Final Practice 16:30 CET
11:00 AM ET South Florida vs East Carolina 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Silkeborg vs Esbjerg 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Silkeborg vs Esbjerg 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Toulouse 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Toulouse 17:00 CET
11:45 AM ET Grasshoppers vs Zurich 17:45 CET
11:45 AM ET Grasshoppers vs Zurich 17:45 CET
12:00 PM ET Georgia Tech vs  North Carolina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Massachusetts vs  VCU 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Minnesota vs  Wisconsin 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Oklahoma vs Texas Tech 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Pittsburgh vs Syracuse 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Seton Hall at St. John’s 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Texas A&M vs South Carolina 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Lokeren vs Mouscron-Peruwelz 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Slask Wroclaw vs Jagiellonia Bialystok 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Braga vs Nacional 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Valencia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Valencia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Racing Santander vs Leganes 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sivasspor vs Galatasaray 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sivasspor vs Galatasaray 18:00 CET
12:10 PM ET Sharks vs Lions 18:10 CET
12:15 PM ET Mallorca vs Osasuna 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Qualifying 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Glasgow Warriors vs Ospreys 18:15 CET
12:20 PM ET Hapoel Haifa vs Maccabi Tel Aviv 18:20 CET
12:30 PM ET Sturm Graz vs Neustadt 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Manchester City vs Newcastle United 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Manchester City vs Newcastle United 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Köln vs Hannover 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Köln vs Hannover 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Veria vs PAOK Salonika 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Den Haag vs Zwolle 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Ayacucho vs Sport Loreto 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Brynas vs Farjestads 18:30 CET

QuestCinq.com

2:00 PM ET KV Oostende vs Charleroi 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sao Paulo vs Audax SP 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET San Marcos De Arica vs Universidad Catolica 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Lille 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Lille 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Lens 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Lens 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian TG vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian TG vs Lorient 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Bordeaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Bordeaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Moreirense vs Benfica 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Moreirense vs Benfica 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Almeria 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Almeria 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Betis vs Girona 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sion vs St. Gallen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sion vs St. Gallen 20:00 CET
2:20 PM ET Arthur Abraham vs Paul Smith 20:20 CET
2:30 PM ET Missouri vs Vanderbilt 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Villanova vs Marquette 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Sampdoria vs Genoa 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sampdoria vs Genoa 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Heracles vs Utrecht 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Racing-Metro 92 vs Clermont 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Penn State vs Northwestern 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Atletico Huracan vs Arsenal Sarandi 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Deportivo Municipal vs Cienciano 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Wigan Warriors vs Brisbane Broncos 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Estudiantes LP vs Godoy Cruz 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Arkansas vs Mississippi State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Bradley vs  Northern Iowa 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Charleston Southern vs Campbell 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Clemson vs  Duke 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET George Washington vs Richmond 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Notre Dame vs Boston College 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET TCU vs  Kansas 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET El Nacional vs Barcelona Guayaquil 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Emelec vs Universidad Catolica Del Ecuador 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Deportivo La Coruna vs Celta Vigo 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Deportivo La Coruna vs Celta Vigo 22:00 CET
4:15 PM ET World of X Games: Air + Style Los Angeles 22:15 CET
4:30 PM ET Ball State vs Central Michigan 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Virginia Military Institute vs Western Carolina 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Huachipato vs CD Antofagasta 22:30 CET
5:15 PM ET Rosario Central vs CA Tigre 23:15 CET
5:30 PM ET Juan Aurich vs Sporting Cristal 23:30 CET

QuestCinq.com

5:45 PM ET Gennady Golovkin vs Martin Murray 23:45 CET
6:00 PM ET UNLV vs New Mexico 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Virginia Tech vs NC State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Olimpo Bahia Blanca vs Racing Club 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Cruz Azul vs Chivas Guadalajara 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET California vs Stanford 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Velez Sarsfield vs Crucero del Norte 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Auburn vs  Kentucky 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Binghamton vs Stony Brook 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit vs Youngstown State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Northern Kentucky vs North Florida 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Princeton vs Harvard 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET USC Upstate vs Florida Gulf Coast 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Union Espanola vs O’Higgins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Edmonton Oilers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Anaheim Ducks vs Edmonton Oilers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs Montreal Canadiens (FR) 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Ottawa Senators 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida Panthers vs Ottawa Senators 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Winnipeg Jets vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Winnipeg Jets vs Toronto Maple Leafs 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Miami Heat 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Miami Heat 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET South Alabama vs Georgia Southern 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Tennessee vs Ole Miss 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET San Martin de San Juan vs Gimnasia LP 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET FIM Superbike World Championship Australia Race 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Houston Rockets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Houston Rockets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Abilene Christian vs Southeastern Louisiana 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET DePaul vs Georgetown 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Eastern Michigan vs Northern Illinois 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Georgia vs Alabama 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Loyola (IL) vs Illinois State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Oral Roberts vs South Dakota State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET UC Santa Barbara vs Cal State Fullerton 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Wright State vs Valparaiso 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Monterrey vs Querétaro 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Dallas Stars 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Dallas Stars 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs St. Louis Blues 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs St. Louis Blues 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Arizona Coyotes 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Arizona Coyotes 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Fresno State vs Utah State 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET UCLA vs  Arizona 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET ISPS Handa Australian Open 03:00 CET
9:06 PM ET Pachuca vs Club Leon 03:06 CET
9:30 PM ET Cincinnati vs Houston 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Gonzaga at Saint Mary’s 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET San Diego State vs San Jose State 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Chiapas vs Tigres UANL 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs San Jose Sharks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Los Angeles Kings vs San Jose Sharks 04:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Colorado vs Oregon State 05:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Wellington Phoenix vs Newcastle Jets 05:00 CET
1:00 AM ET Melbourne City vs Perth Glory 07:00 CET

*QuestCinq is not responsible for external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya