Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Chievo vs AC Milan,Toulouse vs St Etienne,Malaga vs Getafe; Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat

QuestCinq.com

12:00 PM ET Charleroi vs Lokeren 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Charleroi vs Lokeren 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Gornik Zabrze vs Slask Wroclaw 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Benfica vs Estoril 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Benfica vs Estoril 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Levante 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Rayo Vallecano vs Levante 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sabadell vs Alaves 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Valladolid vs Sporting Gijon 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Konyaspor vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Konyaspor vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Final Practice 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET France vs Wales 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET France vs Wales 18:00 CET
12:10 PM ET Lions vs Stormers 18:10 CET
12:15 PM ET Barcelona B vs Mallorca 18:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Barcelona B vs Mallorca 18:15 CET
12:20 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Bnei Sakhnin 18:20 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayern Munich vs TBB Trier 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Rhode Island vs La Salle 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Austrian Bundesliga Simulcast 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Neustadt vs Austria Vienna 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Rapid Vienna vs Sturm Graz 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Rapid Vienna vs Sturm Graz 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Ried vs Admira 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Ried vs Admira 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Hamburger SV 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Hamburger SV 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Hapoel Petah Tikva vs Beitar Jerusalem 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Vitesse vs Zwolle 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Brynas vs Vaxjo 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Leksands vs Frolunda 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Lulea vs HV 7 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Orebro vs Skelleftea 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Omaha vs IUPUI 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Presbyterian vs Winthrop 19:00 CET
1:45 PM ET AZ Alkmaar vs Willem II 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET Twente vs Breda 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Butler vs DePaul 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Cincinnati vs Tulane 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Dayton vs  VCU 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Florida Gulf Coast vs Jacksonville 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Illinois State vs Evansville 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET North Carolina vs Miami (FL) 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Northern Iowa vs  Wichita State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Oakland vs Green Bay 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ole Miss vs LSU 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET TCU vs  Oklahoma 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Vermont vs Albany 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Villanova vs Xavier 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Wright State vs Illinois-Chicago 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Tyson Fury vs Christian Hammer 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Tyson Fury vs Christian Hammer 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lierse vs Genk 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lens vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lens vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Evian TG 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Evian TG 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs St Etienne 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Toulouse vs St Etienne 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Almeria vs Deportivo La Coruna 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Almeria vs Deportivo La Coruna 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Basel vs Vaduz 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Basel vs Vaduz 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Munster vs Glasgow Warriors 20:15 CET
2:45 PM ET Cambuur vs Heracles 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET UNC Asheville vs Liberty 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET CA Tigre vs Olimpo Bahia Blanca 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Chievo vs AC Milan 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Chievo vs AC Milan 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Alianza Lima vs Ayacucho 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Nashville Predators 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Nashville Predators 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Rio Ave vs Braga 21:15 CET
4:00 PM ET Alabama vs Vanderbilt 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Arkansas vs  Kentucky 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Creighton vs Seton Hall 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET East Tennessee State vs Mercer 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Iowa State vs Kansas State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Nicholls State vs McNeese State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Oklahoma State vs Texas Tech 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Virginia Tech vs  Virginia 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET West Virginia vs  Baylor 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Crucero del Norte vs Rosario Central 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Getafe 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Getafe 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Palmeiras vs Capivariano 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET South Dakota State vs South Dakota 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Texas vs  Kansas 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs New York Islanders 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs New York Islanders 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs Columbus Blue Jackets 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs Columbus Blue Jackets 23:00 CET
5:15 PM ET Union de Santa Fe vs Lanus 23:15 CET
5:30 PM ET Universidad Catolica vs Cobresal 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET FBC Melgar vs Deportivo Municipal 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs Boston Bruins 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs Boston Bruins 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Iowa vs Penn State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Mississippi State vs South Carolina 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Tennessee State vs Belmont 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Tennessee vs Florida 00:00 CET

 

6:00 PM ET Club America vs Leones Negros 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Puebla vs Querétaro 00:00 CET
6:10 PM ET Quilmes vs Independiente 00:10 CET
6:30 PM ET San Lorenzo vs San Martin de San Juan 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo vs Kent State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Cal State Fullerton vs Long Beach State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Milwaukee vs Youngstown State 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Northwestern vs Illinois 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Pennsylvania vs Yale 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Stetson vs North Florida 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Syracuse vs  Duke 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET USC Upstate vs Northern Kentucky 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET UT San Antonio vs Louisiana Tech 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs New York Knicks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs New York Knicks 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Boise State vs  San Diego State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Central Michigan vs Northern Illinois 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Denver vs Oral Roberts 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tulsa vs Memphis 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Wyoming vs UNLV 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tigres UANL vs Pumas UNAM 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Cesar Vallejo vs Real Garcilaso 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET New York Rangers vs Philadelphia Flyers 02:00 CET
8:15 PM ET Arkansas-Little Rock vs UT-Arlington 02:15 CET
8:30 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Dallas Mavericks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Dallas Mavericks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Auburn vs Texas A&M 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Utah Jazz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix Suns 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Phoenix Suns 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Arizona vs  Utah 03:00 CET
9:06 PM ET Club Leon vs Santos Laguna 03:06 CET
10:00 PM ET BYU vs  Gonzaga 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET New Mexico vs Fresno State 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET 04:00 UFC 184 : Rousey vs Zingano 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET 04:00 UFC 184 : Rousey vs Zingano 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Atlas vs Veracruz 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Colorado Avalanche 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Colorado Avalanche 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs San Jose Sharks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs San Jose Sharks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Edmonton Oilers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Edmonton Oilers 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Washington vs USC 04:30 CET
4:30 AM ET UC Irvine vs UC Santa Barbara 09:30 CET

QuestCinq is not responsible for external links.

 

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya