Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Miami Heat vs Wizards;Lakers vs Grizzlies;Los Angeles Galaxy vs Chicago Fire;Gamba Osaka vs FC Tokyo

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

2:45 PM ET Fulham vs Bournemouth 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Fulham vs Bournemouth 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Shamrock Rovers vs St. Patricks 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Levante vs Eibar 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Levante vs Eibar 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Bath vs Sale Sharks 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Union Sportive Oyonnax vs Stade Toulousain 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Unicaja Málaga vs Anadolu Efes 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Unicaja Málaga vs Anadolu Efes 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Practice 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Wakefield Trinity vs St Helens 21:00 CET
3:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Dodgers 21:05 CET
3:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Angels 21:10 CET
3:30 PM ET Evansville vs Illinois State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Damir Beljo vs Maik Kurzweil 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Cajamarca vs León de Huánuco 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Braga vs FC Porto 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Braga vs FC Porto 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Atletico Huracan vs Gimnasia LP 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Union Espanola vs Santiago Wanderers 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Practice 22:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Gardner-Webb vs High Point 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Samford vs UNC-Greensboro 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Las Vegas Motor Speedway 00:00 CET
6:10 PM ET Sol de America vs Sportivo Luqueno 00:10 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Miami Heat vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Miami Heat vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Sacramento Kings vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Philadelphia 76ers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Barnechea vs Cobreloa 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus Blue Jackets vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Carolina Hurricanes 01:00 CET
7:10 PM ET Atletico Rafaela vs Racing Club 01:10 CET
7:30 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Morehead St vs Murray State 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Ottawa Senators 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Ottawa Senators 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Detroit Red Wings 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Detroit Red Wings 01:30 CET
7:50 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying 01:50 CET
8:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Boston Celtics vs New Orleans Pelicans 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Houston Rockets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Houston Rockets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Brooklyn Nets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Brooklyn Nets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET UNC Asheville vs Coastal Carolina 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Veracruz vs Club Leon 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET U. San Martin vs Sporting Cristal 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Shark Tank 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET The Amazing Race 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Hart of Dixie 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Hell’s Kitchen 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Denver Nuggets vs San Antonio Spurs 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Denver Nuggets vs San Antonio Spurs 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Furman vs Citadel 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Querétaro vs Chivas Guadalajara 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Chicago Blackhawks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Edmonton Oilers vs Chicago Blackhawks 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Detroit vs Cleveland State 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Texas Tech vs Baylor 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET In an Instant 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Hawaii Five-0 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Glee 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Belmont vs Eastern Kentucky 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Loyola-Chicago vs Indiana State 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Golden Boy Live: Joseph Diaz Jr. vs Juan Luis Hernandez 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Los Angeles Galaxy vs Chicago Fire 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Anaheim Ducks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Anaheim Ducks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Blue Bloods 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Golden State Warriors 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Friday Night Fights 05:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Wellington Phoenix vs Adelaide United 05:00 CET
12:00 AM ET Gamba Osaka vs FC Tokyo 06:00 CET
12:00 AM ET Nagoya Grampus vs Matsumoto Y FC 06:00 CET
12:00 AM ET Sanfrecce Hiroshima vs Ventforet Kofu 06:00 CET
12:00 AM ET Vegalta Sendai vs Montedio Yamagata 06:00 CET
12:30 AM ET Newcastle Knights vs New Zealand Warriors 06:30 CET
12:40 AM ET Essendon Bombers vs St Kilda Saints 06:40 CET
1:00 AM ET Yokohama F-Marinos vs Kawasaki Frontale 07:00 CET
1:35 AM ET Blues vs Lions 07:35 CET
2:00 AM ET Vissel Kobe vs Kashiwa Reysol 08:00 CET
2:35 AM ET Hangzhou Greentown vs Guangzhou R&F 08:35 CET
2:35 AM ET Shanghai SIPG vs Jiangsu Sainty 08:35 CET
3:00 AM ET Gold Coast Titans vs Wests Tigers 09:00 CET
3:30 AM ET Melbourne Victory vs Perth Glory 09:30 CET
3:40 AM ET Reds vs Waratahs 09:40 CET
5:00 AM ET Shonan Bellmare vs Urawa Red Diamonds 11:00 CET
5:00 AM ET North Queensland Cowboys vs Sydney Roosters 11:00 CET
6:35 AM ET Guizhou Renhe vs Liaoning 12:35 CET

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya