Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Games On!

QuestCinq.com*

9:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Wolfsburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Wolfsburg 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Freiburg vs Werder Bremen 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Freiburg vs Werder Bremen 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hamburg vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hamburg vs Borussia Dortmund 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hannover vs Bayern Munich 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Hannover vs Bayern Munich 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Schalke vs Hoffenheim 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Schalke vs Hoffenheim 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Piast Gliwice vs Gornik Zabrze 15:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Wisla Krakow vs Zawisza Bydgoszcz 15:30 CET
9:40 AM ET Ospreys vs Munster 15:40 CET
10:00 AM ET Sturm Graz vs AC Wolfsberger 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Ipswich vs Brentford 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Ipswich vs Brentford 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Nottingham Forest vs Middlesbrough 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Nottingham Forest vs Middlesbrough 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET QPR vs Tottenham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET QPR vs Tottenham 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hapoel Haifa vs Hapoel Beer Sheva 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Cowdenbeath vs Rangers 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Olimpija Ljubljana vs NK Rudar Velenje 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Deportivo La Coruna vs Sevilla 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Deportivo La Coruna vs Sevilla 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Numancia vs Mirandes 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Espoo vs KalPa 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Ilves vs Pelicans 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Karpat vs IFK Helsinki 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Lukko vs Hameenlinna 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET SaiPa vs Jyvaskyla 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET TPS Turku vs Tappara 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Vaasan Sport vs Assat 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Vita Hästen vs Malmo 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Nordsjaelland vs Sonderjyske 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Nordsjaelland vs Sonderjyske 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Lens 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Paris SG vs Lens 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Zenit St. Petersburg vs Ural 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET FK Donji Srem Pecinci vs Partizan Belgrade 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET NK Domzale vs NK Krka 17:00 CET
11:15 AM ET Farjestads vs Brynas 17:15 CET
11:15 AM ET Lulea vs Djurgardens 17:15 CET
11:30 AM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Practice 17:30 CET
11:45 AM ET Grasshoppers vs Luzern 17:45 CET
11:45 AM ET Grasshoppers vs Luzern 17:45 CET
12:00 PM ET Butler vs Providence 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Longwood vs Winthrop 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Miami (FL) vs Virginia Tech ESPN 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Michigan State vs Indiana 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Northwestern vs Iowa 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Pittsburgh vs Florida State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Seton Hall vs Georgetown 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Siena vs Iona 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Syracuse vs NC State 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET UNC-Greensboro vs Wofford 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sampdoria vs Cagliari 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sampdoria vs Cagliari 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Avellino vs Bari 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Lechia Gdansk vs GKS Belchatow 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Real Madrid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Lugo vs Barcelona B 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Eskisehirspor vs Bursaspor 18:00 CET
12:30 PM ET Aston Villa vs West Brom 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Aston Villa vs West Brom 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Mainz vs Borussia Monchengladbach 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Mainz vs Borussia Monchengladbach 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Panthrakikos vs Olympiakos Piraeus 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET G.A. Eagles vs PSV 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Ayacucho vs Alianza Lima 18:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Lokeren vs Anderlecht 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Bordeaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Caen vs Bordeaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian TG vs Monaco 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Evian TG vs Monaco 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Nantes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Reims vs Nantes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rennes vs Metz 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Elche vs Almeria 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Elche vs Almeria 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Albacete vs Sabadell 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Tenerife vs Leganes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Basel vs Thun 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Basel vs Thun 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Rutgers vs Michigan 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Setubal vs Belenenses 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET California vs Arizona State 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Canisius vs Monmouth 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET East Tennessee State vs Western Carolina 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Illinois State vs Wichita State 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET SkySports Fight Night 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Final Practice 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET AC Milan vs Verona 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET AC Milan vs Verona 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Zwolle vs Cambuur 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET RC Toulonnais vs CA Brive 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Laboral Kutxa Vitoria vs BC Andorra 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Nueva Chicago vs Godoy Cruz 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Palestino vs O’Higgins 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET DC United vs Montreal Impact 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Deportivo Municipal vs FBC Melgar 21:00 CET
3:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland Indians 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Texas Rangers vs Milwaukee Brewers 21:05 CET

 

QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya