Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Friday: Games

QuestCinq.com

3:30 PM ET SV Horn vs Austria Lustenau 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Paris SG vs Lorient 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Paris SG vs Lorient 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Hamburger SV vs Hertha Berlin 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Pescara vs Bari 20:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Gornik Leczna vs Slask Wroclaw 20:30 CET
3:45 PM ET Wolves vs Derby 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Wolves vs Derby 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Motherwell vs Hamilton 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Elche vs Valencia 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Elche vs Valencia 20:45 CET
4:00 PM ET Laboral Kutxa Vitoria vs Olympiacos 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Leeds Rhinos VS Wigan Warriors 21:00 CET
4:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox 21:05 CET
4:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs Oakland Athletics 21:05 CET
4:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Colorado Rockies 21:10 CET
4:10 PM ET UC Irvine vs Louisville 21:10 CET
4:30 PM ET Leon de Huanuco vs Cesar Vallejo 21:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Braga vs Academica 21:30 CET
4:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Practice 21:30 CET
4:40 PM ET Valparaiso vs Maryland 21:40 CET
6:00 PM ET JTBC Founders Cup 23:00 CET
6:50 PM ET Oklahoma State vs Oregon 23:50 CET
7:00 PM ET High Point vs Eastern Kentucky 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Audax Italiano vs Universidad Catolica 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Union vs FC Dallas 00:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins 00:05 CET
7:10 PM ET Robert Morris vs Duke 00:10 CET
7:20 PM ET Davidson vs Iowa 00:20 CET
7:27 PM ET Albany vs Oklahoma 00:27 CET
7:30 PM ET Newell’s Old Boys vs Quilmes 00:30 CET
7:50 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying 00:50 CET
8:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs Texas Rangers 01:05 CET
8:10 PM ET Lanus vs Gimnasia L.P. 01:10 CET
9:00 PM ET Universidad San Martin vs Cienciano 02:00 CET
9:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs San Francisco Giants 02:05 CET
9:20 PM ET Coastal Carolina vs Wisconsin 02:20 CET
9:30 PM ET South Dakota State vs Vanderbilt 02:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Querétaro vs Atlas 02:30 CET
9:40 PM ET Hampton vs Kentucky 02:40 CET
9:50 PM ET North Dakota State vs Gonzaga 02:50 CET
9:57 PM ET Dayton vs Providence 02:57 CET
10:05 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs San Diego Padres 03:05 CET
10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Indians 03:05 CET
10:30 PM ET Veracruz vs Club America 03:30 CET
11:30 PM ET Santos Laguna vs Tigres UANL 04:30 CET

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya