Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Sports!

QuestCinq.com

5:00 PM ET Velez Sarsfield vs Belgrano 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Colo Colo vs Union La Calera 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Almeria 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Almeria 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Granada CF vs Eibar 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Granada CF vs Eibar 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Champions: Tucson Conquistadores Classic 22:00 CET
5:15 PM ET Ohio State vs Arizona 22:15 CET
6:00 PM ET Tenn-Martin vs South Carolina Upstate 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Defensor Sporting vs CA Cerro 23:00 CET
6:10 PM ET Georgia State vs Xavier 23:10 CET
7:00 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Indiana Pacers 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET UFC Fight Night 62: Prelims 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Independiente vs Arsenal Sarandi 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Cruz Azul vs Club Tijuana 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET JTBC Founders Cup 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Boston Bruins vs Florida Panthers 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Islanders vs New Jersey Devils 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Rangers vs Carolina Hurricanes 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET San Jose Sharks vs Montreal Canadiens 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Ottawa Senators 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Winnipeg Jets 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Monster Energy Supercross: Detroit 00:00 CET
7:10 PM ET NC State vs Villanova 00:10 CET
7:30 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Detroit Pistons 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Atletico Huracan vs Argentinos Jrs 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Sarmiento Junin vs Crucero del Norte 00:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Orlando City vs Vancouver Whitecaps 00:30 CET
7:45 PM ET Utah vs Georgetown 00:45 CET
8:00 PM ET Phoenix Suns vs Houston Rockets 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Portland Blazers vs Memphis Grizzlies 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Marcos De Arica vs Santiago Wanderers 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs Nashville Predators 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Dallas Stars 01:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Sporting Kansas City vs Portland Timbers 01:30 CET
8:40 PM ET Arkansas vs North Carolina 01:40 CET
9:00 PM ET Monterrey vs Club Leon 02:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Arizona Coyotes 02:00 CET
9:40 PM ET Butler vs Notre Dame 02:40 CET
10:00 PM ET Northern Arizona vs Sacramento State 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET UFC Fight Night 62: Maia vs LaFlare 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs Edmonton Oilers 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Sebring International Raceway 03:00 CET
10:06 PM ET Pachuca vs Monarcas 03:06 CET
10:10 PM ET Greater Western Sydney vs Sydney Swans 03:10 CET
10:30 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Golden State Warriors 03:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Los Angeles Galaxy vs Houston Dynamo 03:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Leones Negros vs Chiapas 04:00 CET
4:30 AM ET Central Coast Mariners vs Perth Glory 09:30 CET
1:00 AM ET Sanfrecce Hiroshima vs Urawa Red Diamonds 06:00 CET
1:00 AM ET Shimizu S-Pulse vs Matsumoto Y FC 06:00 CET
1:00 AM ET Ventforet Kofu vs Gamba Osaka 06:00 CET
1:45 AM ET FIM Superbike World Championship Chang Thai 06:45 CET
2:00 AM ET Brisbane Roar vs Wellington Phoenix 07:00 CET
2:00 AM ET Yokohama F-Marinos vs Sagan Tosu 07:00 CET
3:00 AM ET Shonan Bellmare vs Vegalta Sendai 08:00 CET
3:35 AM ET Hangzhou Lucheng vs Beijing Guoan 08:35 CET
3:35 AM ET Shanghai East Asia vs Guangzhou R&F 08:35 CET
4:00 AM ET Nagoya Grampus vs Kashima Antlers 09:00 CET
6:00 AM ET Montedio Yamagata vs Kawasaki Frontale 11:00 CET

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya