Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Barcelona vs Real Madrid@2:00PM;Liverpool vs Manchester United….

QuestCinq.com*

9:30 AM ET Liverpool vs Manchester United 14:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Liverpool vs Manchester United 14:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Feyenoord vs PSV 14:30 CET
9:30 AM ET Groningen vs Twente 14:30 CET
10:00 AM ET NK Zagreb vs Hajduk Split 15:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aalborg vs Sonderjyske 15:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Juventus vs Genoa 15:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Juventus vs Genoa 15:00 CET
10:00 AM ET NK Krka vs FC Koper 15:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Trabzonspor vs Akhisar Genclik Spor 15:00 CET
10:30 AM ET Mainz vs Wolfsburg 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Mainz vs Wolfsburg 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Piast Gliwice vs Korona Kielce 15:30 CET
10:30 AM ET Podbeskidzie Bielsko Biala vs Jagiellonia Bialystok 15:30 CET
11:00 AM ET George Washington vs Temple 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Palestino vs Universidad de Chile 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET NK Domzale vs NK Maribor 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Lugo vs CD Alaves 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Young Boys vs FC Zurich 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Young Boys vs FC Zurich 16:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Saracens vs Exeter Chiefs 16:00 CET
11:15 AM ET Olympiakos Piraeus vs Kerkyra 16:15 CET
11:15 AM ET Olympiakos Piraeus vs Kerkyra 16:15 CET
11:30 AM ET Neustadt vs Rapid Vienna 16:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Bristol City vs Walsall 16:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Kuban vs Terek Grozni 16:30 CET
11:45 AM ET Ajax vs Den Haag 16:45 CET
12:00 PM ET BG Gottingen vs Bayern Munich 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Vestsjaelland vs Brondby 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Hull City vs Chelsea 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Hull City vs Chelsea 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET QPR vs Everton 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET QPR vs Everton 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Reims vs Monaco 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Reims vs Monaco 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cukaricki vs Partizan 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Sevilla 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Villarreal vs Sevilla 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Girona vs Sabadell 17:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sporting Gijon vs Recreativo Huelva 17:00 CET
12:05 PM ET Glasgow City vs Paris SG 17:05 CET
12:10 PM ET Michigan State vs Virginia 17:10 CET
12:15 PM ET Real Garcilaso vs Alianza Atletico 17:15 CET
12:15 PM ET Lulea vs Frolunda 17:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Borussia Monchengladbach 17:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Borussia Monchengladbach 17:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Arnold Palmer Invitational 17:30 CET
12:37 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays 17:37 CET
1:00 PM ET UCAM Murcia vs Real Madrid 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Club Brugge vs Anderlecht 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Lech Poznan vs Legia Warsaw 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Ponferradina vs Valladolid 18:00 CET
1:05 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs Atlanta Braves 18:05 CET
1:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Boston Red Sox 18:05 CET
1:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Houston Astros 18:05 CET
1:10 PM ET New York Yankees vs New York Mets 18:10 CET
2:00 PM ET Cobresal vs Universidad de Concepcion 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET FC Copenhagen vs Randers FC 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Pumas UNAM vs Puebla 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Ayacucho vs Unión Comercio 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sporting Lisbon vs Guimaraes 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Real Madrid 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Real Madrid 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Real Madrid (ES) 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Real Madrid (ES) 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Cordoba 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Cordoba 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Tenerife vs Osasuna 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Besiktas 19:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Besiktas 19:00 CE
3:45 PM ET Cesena vs AS Roma 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Cesena vs AS Roma 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Lazio vs Verona 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Lazio vs Verona 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Napoli vs Atalanta 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Napoli vs Atalanta 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Parma vs Torino 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Parma vs Torino 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Sampdoria vs Inter 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Sampdoria vs Inter 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Udinese vs Fiorentina 20:45 CET
3:45 PM ET Udinese vs Fiorentina 20:45 CET
4:00 PM ET Defensa y Justicia vs Racing Club 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Estudiantes LP vs Banfield 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Lens vs Marseille 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Lens vs Marseille 21:00 CET

 

*QuestCinq isnotin charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya