Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Good Friday Sports: Choose your Games

questCinq.com/Sports*

2:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Nimes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Clermont vs Angers 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Creteil vs Orleans 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Laval vs Sochaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Le Havre vs Nancy 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Niort vs Arles-Avignon 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Tours vs Chateauroux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs AC Ajaccio 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Helmond vs Graafschap 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nijmegen vs Sparta Rotterdam 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Oss vs Den Bosch 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Venlo vs Jong PSV 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Volendam vs Jong FC Twente 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Kapfenberg vs Mattersburg 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Genk vs Zulte-Waregem 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Genk vs Zulte-Waregem 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Sion vs Grasshoppers 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Derby vs Watford 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Derby vs Watford 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET St. Mirren vs Celtic 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET St. Mirren vs Celtic 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Eibar vs Rayo Vallecano 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Eibar vs Rayo Vallecano 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Gloucester vs Connacht 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Shell Houston Open 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Gil Vicente vs Braga 21:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Sarmiento Junin vs Belgrano 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Colo Colo vs Cobresal 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Emelec vs Deportivo Cuenca 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET ANA Inspiration 00:00 CET
6:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs Baltimore Orioles 00:05 CET
7:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Charlotte Hornets vs Indiana Pacers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Orlando City vs DC United 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Buffalo Sabres 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Buffalo Sabres 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs New Jersey Devils 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Montreal Canadiens vs New Jersey Devils (FR) 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Philadelphia Phillies 01:05 CET
7:07 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs Toronto Blue Jays 01:07 CET
7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Nublense vs Deportes Iquique 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Orlando Predators vs Jacksonville Sharks 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Chicago Bulls 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Minnesota Timberwolves 02:00 CET
8:05 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs Houston Astros 02:05 CET
8:05 PM ET New York Mets vs Texas Rangers 02:05 CET
8:10 PM ET Estudiantes LP vs Racing Club 02:10 CET
8:30 PM ET Denver Nuggets vs San Antonio Spurs 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Denver Nuggets vs San Antonio Spurs 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Dallas Stars 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET St. Louis Blues vs Dallas Stars 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Friday Night Fights 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET HSBC Sevens World Series Japan 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Monarcas vs Santos Laguna 03:30 CET
9:40 PM ET Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks 03:40 CET
10:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Storm vs Portland Thunder 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Sacramento Kings 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Sacramento Kings 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs San Jose Sharks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Arizona Coyotes vs San Jose Sharks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Anaheim Ducks 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Anaheim Ducks 04:00 CET
10:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs Seattle Mariners 04:05 CET
10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels 04:05 CET
10:15 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants 04:15 CET
10:30 PM ET Portland Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Portland Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers 04:30 CET

 

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya