Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Juventus vs Empoli;Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich;Malaga vs Real Sociedad;Jazz vs uns…

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

12:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Girona vs Valladolid 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Rizespor vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Rizespor vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Lugo vs Mallorca 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Admira vs Grodig 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Altach vs Neustadt 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Rapid Vienna vs AC Wolfsberger 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Chelsea vs Stoke City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Chelsea vs Stoke City 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Asteras Tripolis 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Asteras Tripolis 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Fiorentina vs Sampdoria 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Fiorentina vs Sampdoria 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Vitesse vs Groningen 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Zwolle vs Willem II 18:30 CET
12:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays 18:35 CET
12:45 PM ET Clermont vs Northampton Saints 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET Valencia vs BC Andorra 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET UFC Fight Night 63: Mendes vs Lamas 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Belenenses vs Moreirense 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Philadelphia Flyers vs Carolina Hurricanes 19:00 CET
1:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins 19:05 CET
1:05 PM ET New York Yankees vs Washington Nationals 19:05 CET
1:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Philadelphia Phillies 19:05 CET
1:07 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs Toronto Blue Jays 19:07 CET
1:45 PM ET Heerenveen vs Breda 19:45 CET
1:55 PM ET Ligue 1 Multiplex 19:55 CET
1:55 PM ET Ligue 1 Multiplex 19:55 CET
2:00 PM ET Cercle Brugge vs Lierse 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Westerlo vs Mouscron Peruwelz 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lille vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lille vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Toulouse 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Metz vs Toulouse 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Bastia 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nice vs Evian TG 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nice vs Evian TG 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Almeria vs Levante 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Almeria vs Levante 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Basel vs Aarau 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Basel vs Aarau 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Penguins vs Columbus Blue Jackets 20:00 CET
2:05 PM ET New York Mets vs Texas Rangers 20:05 CET
2:05 PM ET NK Rudar Velenje vs FC Koper 20:05 CET
2:30 PM ET O’Higgins vs Santiago Wanderers 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Legia Warsaw vs Piast Gliwice 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Dordrecht vs Heracles 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Twente vs PSV 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Portuguesa vs Red Bull Brasil 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Juventus vs Empoli 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Juventus vs Empoli 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Chicago Fire vs Toronto FC 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Montevideo Wanderers vs Nacional De Football 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Vancouver Canucks vs Winnipeg Jets 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Exeter Chiefs vs Newcastle Falcons 21:00 CET
3:05 PM ET Cleveland Indians vs Milwaukee Brewers 21:05 CET
3:15 PM ET Ferreira vs Sporting Lisbon 21:15 CET
3:30 PM ET Women – USA vs New Zealand 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Albacete vs Las Palmas 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Atletico Rafaela vs Temperley 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Real Sociedad 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Malaga vs Real Sociedad 22:00 CET
4:05 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs Houston Astros 22:05 CET
4:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs Oakland Athletics 22:05 CET
4:10 PM ET Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks 22:10 CET
5:00 PM ET Mexico City Diablos Rojos vs San Diego Padres 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Union La Calera vs Audax Italiano 23:00 CET
5:10 PM ET Defensa y Justicia vs Rosario Central 23:10 CET
5:30 PM ET Palmeiras vs Mogi Mirim 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Independiente del Valle vs LDU Quito 00:00 CET
6:09 PM ET Michigan State vs Duke 00:09 CET
6:15 PM ET CA Aldosivi vs Godoy Cruz 00:15 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Colorado Rapids vs New England Revolution 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Club America vs Cruz Azul 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Puebla vs Toluca 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Buffalo Sabres vs New York Islanders 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Detroit Red Wings vs Minnesota Wild 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New Jersey Devils vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Florida Panthers 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Toronto Maple Leafs vs Boston Bruins 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Washington Capitals vs Ottawa Senators 01:00 CET
7:15 PM ET CA Independiente vs Gimnasia LP 01:15 CET
7:30 PM ET Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta Hawks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Miami Heat vs Detroit Pistons 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Velez Sarsfield vs Arsenal Sarandi 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Union Espanola vs Barnechea 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Washington Wizards vs Memphis Grizzlies 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET LDU Loja vs River Plate Ecuador 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Dallas Stars vs Nashville Predators 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Dallas Mavericks 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Orlando Magic vs Milwaukee Bucks 02:30 CET
8:49 PM ET Wisconsin vs Kentucky 02:49 CET
9:00 PM ET Los Angeles Clippers vs Denver Nuggets 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Chiapas vs Pachuca 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Tigres UANL vs Veracruz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET San Jose Sharks vs Arizona Coyotes 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET New Orleans Pelicans vs Portland Blazers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Seattle Sounders vs Houston Dynamo 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Vancouver Whitecaps vs Los Angeles Galaxy 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Calgary Flames vs Edmonton Oilers 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Colorado Avalanche vs Los Angeles Kings 04:00 CET
10:06 PM ET Club Leon vs Querétaro 04:06 CET
10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers 04:10 CET
10:30 PM ET Portland Timbers vs FC Dallas 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Atlas vs Chivas Guadalajara 05:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Club Tijuana vs Monterrey 05:00 CET

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya