Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Friday Sports!

QuestCinq.com

2:30 PM ET FC Liefering vs FC Wacker Innsbruck 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET KV Oostende vs Mouscron-Peruwelz 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET KV Oostende vs Mouscron-Peruwelz 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Westerlo vs Lokeren 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Westerlo vs Lokeren 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Metz vs Marseille 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Metz vs Marseille 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Champions: Insperity Invitational 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Celtic vs Dundee FC 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Celtic vs Dundee FC 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Levante 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Levante 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Edinburgh vs Gloucester 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Wigan Warriors vs Hull KR 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Guimaraes vs Estoril 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Guimaraes vs Estoril 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET WGC-Cadillac Match Play 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET UTC Cajamarca vs Real Garcilaso 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Final Practice 22:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Montreal Canadiens 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Montreal Canadiens (FR) 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET
7:10 PM ET New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays vs Cleveland Indians 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Washington Nationals vs New York Mets 01:10 CET
7:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves 01:35 CET
8:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Brooklyn Nets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Brooklyn Nets 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Houston Dynamo vs FC Dallaslaso 02:00 CET
8:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers 02:05 CET
8:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros 02:10 CET
8:15 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals 02:15 CET
8:30 PM ET Monarcas vs Queretaro 02:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Chicago Blackhawks 03:30 CET
9:30 PM ET Minnesota Wild vs Chicago Blackhawks 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Takahiro Ao vs Raymundo Beltran 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Real Salt Lake vs San Jose Earthquakes 04:00 CET
10:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers 04:10 CET
10:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres 04:10 CET
10:15 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs San Francisco Giants 04:15 CET
10:30 PM ET Club Tijuana vs Atlas 04:30 CET

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya