Latest News:

Democratic National Convention: What to watch for at Biden’s nomination party -

Monday, August 17, 2020

Republicans dismiss Trump proposal to delay election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Obama calls filibuster ‘Jim Crow relic,’ backs new Voting Rights Act bill -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Donald Trump suggests delay to 2020 US presidential election -

Thursday, July 30, 2020

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Cordoba vs Barcelona;Sampdoria vs Juventus;Manchester United vs West Brom…

QuestCinq.com*

10:00 AM ET AC Wolfsberger vs Altach 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Everton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Everton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs QPR 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs QPR 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Southampton 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Swansea CIty vs Stoke City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Swansea CIty vs Stoke City 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Ham vs Burnley 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET West Ham vs Burnley 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Hapoel Tel-Aviv vs Maccabi Netanya 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Legia Warsaw vs Lech Poznan 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Olimpija Ljubljana vs NK Radomlje 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Cordoba vs Barcelona 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Cordoba vs Barcelona 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Alcorcon vs Racing Santander 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Numancia vs Alaves 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Angelholms vs Frej 16:00 CET
10:00 AM ET Utsiktens vs Varbergs 16:00 CET
10:15 AM ET Al Dhafra vs Al Sharjah 16:15 CET
10:15 AM ET Belarus vs Slovenia 16:15 CET
10:15 AM ET Belarus vs Slovenia 16:15 CET
10:15 AM ET France vs Germany 16:15 CET
10:15 AM ET France vs Germany 16:15 CET
11:00 AM ET Silkeborg vs Sonderjyske 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Lyon vs Evian TG 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET Lyon vs Evian TG 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET ND Gorica vs NK Maribor 17:00 CET
11:00 AM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Qualifying 17:00 CET
11:05 AM ET Cheetahs vs Stormers 17:05 CET
11:30 AM ET Nordic Fight Night 17:30 CET
11:30 AM ET Universidad de Concepcion vs Universidad Catolica 17:30 CET
11:45 AM ET Thun vs Vaduz 17:45 CET
11:45 AM ET Thun vs Vaduz 17:45 CET
12:00 PM ET Standard Liege vs Club Brugge 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sampdoria vs Juventus 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sampdoria vs Juventus 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Stromsgodset vs Sarpsborg 08 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET FK Rostov vs Terek Grozni 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET NK Celje vs FC Koper 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Atletico Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Balikesirspor 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Kardemir Karabuk vs Rizespor 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Clermont vs RC Toulonnais 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Real Betis vs Llagostera 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Admira vs Ried 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Austria Vienna vs Neustadt 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Grodig vs Salzburg 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Manchester United vs West Brom 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Manchester United vs West Brom 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Bayer Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Girona vs Osasuna 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Washington Capitals vs New York Rangers 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Washington Capitals vs New York Rangers 18:30 CET
12:45 PM ET Ajman vs Emirates Club 18:45 CET
12:45 PM ET Al Fujairah vs Al Wasl 18:45 CET
1:00 PM ET RNK Split vs Dinamo Zagreb 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Beitar Jerusalem vs Hapoel Kiryat Shmona 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Gil Vicente vs Benfica 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Gil Vicente vs Benfica 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET North Texas Shootout 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying 19:00 CET
1:10 PM ET Bulls vs Lions 19:10 CET
1:30 PM ET Ayacucho FC vs Sport Huancayo 19:30 CET
1:35 PM ET New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox 19:35 CET
1:55 PM ET Ligue 1 Multiplex 19:55 CET
1:55 PM ET Ligue 1 Multiplex 19:55 CET
2:00 PM ET Olimpo Bahia Blanca vs Estudiantes LP 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Genk vs Waasland-Beveren 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET KV Mechelen vs Zulte-Waregem 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs St Etienne 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Bastia vs St Etienne 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Guingamp vs Reims 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Bordeaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lorient vs Bordeaux 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montpellier vs Rennes 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nice vs Caen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Nice vs Caen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sevilla vs Real Madrid 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sevilla vs Real Madrid 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Las Palmas vs Sabadell 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Basel vs Grasshoppers 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Basel vs Grasshoppers 20:00 CET
2:05 PM ET NK Domzale vs NK Rudar Velenje 20:05 CET
2:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins 20:10 CET
2:15 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Latvia vs Czech Republic 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Norway vs USA 20:15 CET
2:20 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs Chicago Cubs 20:20 CET
2:30 PM ET Colo Colo vs Santiago Wanderers 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Deportes Iquique vs Huachipato 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Sassuolo vs Palermo 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Sassuolo vs Palermo 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET WGC-Cadillac Match Play 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Sporting Lisbon vs Nacional 21:15 CET
4:00 PM ET Philadelphia Union vs Toronto FC 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Deportivo Municipal vs Cesar Vallejo 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Deportivo La Coruna vs Villarreal 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Deportivo La Coruna vs Villarreal 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET 141st Kentucky Derby 22:00 CET
4:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs San Francisco Giants 22:05 CET
4:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays vs Cleveland Indians 22:10 CET
4:15 PM ET Gimnasia LP vs Newell’s Old Boys 22:15 CET
5:10 PM ET San Lorenzo vs Velez Sarsfield 23:10 CET
6:00 PM ET Puebla vs Club Leon 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Argentinos Jrs vs Aldosivi 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET DC United vs Columbus Crew 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York Cosmos vs Ottawa Fury FC 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET
7:10 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Washington Nationals vs New York Mets 01:10 CET
7:15 PM ET Racing Club vs Lanus 01:15 CET
7:30 PM ET Rosario Central vs Atletico Huracan 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Carolina Railhawks vs Tampa Bay Rowdies 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Fort Lauderdale Strikers vs Atlanta Silverbacks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Jacksonville Armada vs San Antonio Scorpions 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New England Revolution vs New York Red Bulls 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Clippers 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Los Angeles Clippers 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Union Espanola vs Cobresal 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Club America vs Toluca 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tigres UANL vs Chivas Guadalajara 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET FBC Melgar vs U. San Martin 02:00 CET
8:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers 02:05 CET
8:40 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres 02:40 CET
9:06 PM ET Pachuca vs Santos Laguna 03:06 CET
9:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers 03:10 CET
10:00 PM ET Chiapas vs Monterrey 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Los Angeles Galaxy vs Colorado Rapids 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Portland Timbers vs Vancouver Whitecaps 04:30 CET

*QuestCinq is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya