Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Arsenal vs Aston Villa;AC Milan vs Atalanta;Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

12:00 PM ET Verona vs Juventus 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Verona vs Juventus 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Molde vs Sandefjord 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET GKS Belchatow vs Zawisza Bydgoszcz 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Bursaspor vs Konyaspor 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Mersin vs Basaksehir 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sivasspor vs Trabzonspor 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Slovakia vs Azerbaijan 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Valencia vs Bilbao 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Joventut vs Barcelona 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Arsenal vs Aston Villa 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Arsenal vs Aston Villa 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Entella vs Modena 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Hoverla Uzhhorod vs Dnipro 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Shakhtar Donetsk vs Karpaty 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET NK Zadar vs NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET AT&T Byron Nelson 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Final Practice 19:00 CET
1:10 PM ET Lions vs Waratahs 19:10 CET
1:30 PM ET Munster vs Glasgow Warriors 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Nueva Chicago vs Temperley 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Wolfsburg 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Borussia Dortmund vs Wolfsburg 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Leeds Rhinos vs Wigan Warriors 20:00 CET
2:10 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins 20:10 CET
2:10 PM ET Belgium vs Finland 20:10 CET
2:15 PM ET Laboral Kutxa Vitoria vs Unicaja Málaga 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Slask Wroclaw vs Lechia Gdansk 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET AC Milan vs Atalanta 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET AC Milan vs Atalanta 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Venezia vs Reggio Emilia 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Paris SG 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET ShopRite LPGA Classic 21:00 CET
3:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs Philadelphia Phillies 21:05 CET
3:30 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Athletic Bilbao vs Barcelona 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Women – Sweden vs Netherlands 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET IAAF Diamond League Eugene 22:00 CET
4:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles 22:05 CET
4:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks vs Milwaukee Brewers 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs Houston Astros 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Miami Marlins vs New York Mets 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Washington Nationals vs Cincinnati Reds 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Sarmiento Junin vs Argentinos Jrs 22:10 CET
4:30 PM ET Women – USA vs South Korea 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs San Jose Earthquakes 23:00 CET
5:10 PM ET Belgrano vs Gimnasia LP 23:10 CET
5:30 PM ET Coritiba vs Avai 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Ponte Preta vs Chapecoense-SC 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Mexico vs Guatemala 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Vancouver Whitecaps vs Real Salt Lake 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET DC United vs Philadelphia Union 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York City vs Houston Dynamo 01:00 CET
7:15 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers 01:15 CET
7:15 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Cubs 01:15 CET
7:15 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals 01:15 CET
7:15 PM ET CA Independiente vs CA Tigre 01:15 CET
7:30 PM ET Newell’s Old Boys vs Banfield 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Union de Santa Fe vs Godoy Cruz 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Orlando City vs Columbus Crew 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Indy Eleven vs Tampa Bay Rowdies 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Jacksonville Armada vs Carolina Railhawks 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Joinville vs Atletico-PR 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Minnesota United FC vs New York Cosmos 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Anaheim Ducks 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Anaheim Ducks 02:00 CET
8:10 PM ET Argentina vs Cuba 02:10 CET
8:30 PM ET Chicago Fire vs Montreal Impact 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET San Antonio Scorpions vs Fort Lauderdale Strikers 02:30 CET
9:00 PM ET Colorado Rapids vs Portland Timbers 03:00 CET
10:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco Giants 04:05 CET
10:05 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels 04:05 CET
10:05 PM ET New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics 04:05 CET
10:10 PM ET Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners 04:10 CET
10:10 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs San Diego Padres 04:10 CET
10:10 PM ET USA vs Iran 04:10 CET
11:00 PM ET Javier ‘Cobra’ Mendoza vs Milán Melindo 05:00 CET

*QC is not in charge of external links

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya