Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday: Sports Mix!

QuestCinq.com/Sports*

12:00 PM ET Croatia vs Gibraltar 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Follo vs Sogndal 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Kristiansund vs Bryne 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Levanger vs Honefoss 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Nest-Sotra vs Jerv 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ranheim vs Hodd 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sandnes vs Baerum 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Aalesund vs Haugesund 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Mjondalen vs Sarpsborg 08 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Stabaek vs Bodo/Glimt 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Start vs Stromsgodset 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Jagiellonia Bialystok vs Lechia Gdansk 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Lech Poznan vs Wisla Krakow 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Legia Warsaw vs Gornik Zabrze 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET FK Rostov vs Tosno 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Albacete vs Racing Santander 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Girona vs Lugo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Las Palmas vs CD Alaves 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Leganes vs Real Zaragoza 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Mirandes vs Mallorca 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ponferradina vs Alcorcon 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Real Betis vs Sporting Gijon 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Recreativo Huelva vs Barcelona B 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sabadell vs Osasuna 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Valladolid vs Llagostera 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Assyriska FF vs Ljungskile 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Memorial Tournament 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET X Games Austin 2015 18:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Women – Norway vs Thailand 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race 19:00 CET
1:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees 19:05 CET
1:07 PM ET Houston Astros vs Toronto Blue Jays 19:07 CET
1:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Cleveland Indians 19:10 CET
1:10 PM ET San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati Reds 19:10 CET
1:30 PM ET Asteras Tripolis vs PAOK 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Atromitos vs Panathinaikos 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET France U21 vs Morocco U20 19:30 CET
1:35 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox 19:35 CET
1:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Atlanta Braves 19:35 CET
1:35 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs Philadelphia Phillies 19:35 CET
2:00 PM ET Rosario Central vs Independiente 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Lillestrom vs Viking 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Numancia vs Tenerife 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Manulife LPGA Classic 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Formula One – Canadian Grand Prix 20:00 CET
2:10 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox 20:10 CET
2:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins 20:10 CET
2:10 PM ET Texas Rangers vs Kansas City Royals 20:10 CET
2:45 PM ET Venezia vs Reggio Emilia 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Connecticut Sun vs Atlanta Dream 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Atletico Rafaela vs Nueva Chicago 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET France vs Belgium 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Racing Club vs Velez Sarsfield 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Women – Germany vs Ivory Coast 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Brazil vs Mexico 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Jacksonville Armada vs Ottawa Fury FC 22:00 CET
4:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals 22:05 CET
4:10 PM ET Miami Marlins vs Colorado Rockies 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET New York Mets vs Arizona Diamondbacks 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners 22:10 CET
5:00 PM ET Cleveland Gladiators vs Las Vegas Outlaws 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Real Salt Lake vs Colorado Rapids 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET San Jose Earthquakes vs FC Dallas 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Champions: Principal Charity Classic 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Utica Comets vs Manchester Monarchs 23:00 CET
5:15 PM ET Boca Juniors vs Newell’s Old Boys 23:15 CET
6:00 PM ET Portland Thunder vs LA Kiss 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Figueirense vs Palmeiras 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Fluminense vs Sport Recife 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Godoy Cruz vs Arsenal Sarandi 01:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Golden State Warriors 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Golden State Warriors 02:00 CET
8:08 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals vs Los Angeles Dodgers 02:08 CET
8:30 PM ET Olimpo Bahia Blanca vs River Plate 02:30 CET

QC is not in charge of external links.

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya