Latest News:

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A la FIFA, « Michel Platini est mort politiquement » -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports For You! -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Poutine propose une nouvelle coalition contre l’EI -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Saturday: Games

2:00 PM ET Las Palmas vs Valladolid 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Montenegro vs Puerto Rico 20:00 CET
2:10 PM ET Belgium vs Portugal 20:10 CET
2:45 PM ET Denmark vs Serbia 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Faroe Islands vs Greece 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Gibraltar vs Germany 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Northern Ireland vs Romania 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Uruguay vs Jamaica 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Uruguay vs Jamaica 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET KPMG LPGA Championship 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Champions: Constellation Senior Players 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Clermont vs Stade Francais Paris 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Algeria vs Seychelles 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Chapecoense-SC vs Sao Paulo 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Corinthians vs Internacional 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Coritiba vs Flamengo RJ 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Women – Brazil vs Spain 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Women – England vs Mexico 22:00 CET
4:05 PM ET Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers 22:05 CET
4:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates 22:05 CET
4:08 PM ET Cleveland Indians vs Detroit Tigers 22:08 CET
4:10 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs Miami Marlins 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs St. Louis Cardinals 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros 22:10 CET
4:10 PM ET Washington Nationals vs Milwaukee Brewers 22:10 CET
5:00 PM ET Lee Haskins vs Ryosuke Iwasa 23:00 CET
5:30 PM ET Argentina vs Paraguay 23:30 CET
5:45 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Qualifying 23:45 CET
7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Soul vs Orlando Predators 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET BAMMA 21: DeVent vs Kone 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Women – South Korea vs Costa Rica 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET New York City vs Montreal Impact 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Manchester Monarchs vs Utica Comets 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET China vs Greece 01:00 CET
7:10 PM ET Canada vs Bulgaria 01:10 CET
7:15 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants 01:15 CET
7:15 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs 01:15 CET
7:15 PM ET New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles 01:15 CET
7:30 PM ET Columbus Crew vs Los Angeles Galaxy 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New England Revolution vs Chicago Fire 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Indy Eleven vs FC Edmonton 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Tampa Bay Rowdies vs Atlanta Silverbacks 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET NHRA New England Nationals Qualifying 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Sport Recife vs Joinville 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Vasco vs Cruzeiro 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Minnesota United FC vs Fort Lauderdale Strikers 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Tampa Bay Lightning 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Tampa Bay Lightning 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Blackhawks vs Tampa Bay Lightning (FR) 02:00 CET
8:10 PM ET USA vs Poland 02:10 CET
8:30 PM ET San Antonio Scorpions vs Ottawa Fury FC 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race 02:30 CET
8:40 PM ET Cuba vs Argentina 02:40 CET
9:00 PM ET Deontay Wilder vs Eric Molina 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Nicholas Walters vs Miguel Marriaga 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Brazil U20 vs Portugal U20 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Mali U20 vs Germany U20 03:00 CET
9:30 PM ET Mexico vs Slovakia 03:30 CET
10:00 PM ET Saskatchewan Roughriders vs Edmonton Eskimos 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Seattle Sounders vs FC Dallas 04:00 CET
10:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels 04:05 CET
10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres 04:10 CET
10:30 PM ET LA Kiss vs San Jose Sabercats 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Travieso Arce vs Lorenzo Parra 05:00 CET
12:30 AM ET USA U20 vs Serbia U20 06:30 CET
12:30 AM ET Uzbekistan U20 vs Senegal U20 06:30 CET
1:10 AM ET South Korea vs Japan 07:10 CET

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya