Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

It’s Friday, Game Time!

QCLogo
1:00 PM ET Ajax vs Wolfsburg 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Bordeaux vs Guingamp 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Monaco vs PSV 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Practice 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Estonia vs Poland 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Greece vs Turkey 19:00 CET
1:05 PM ET USA vs France 19:05 CET
1:30 PM ET Puerto Rico W vs Brazil W 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Braga vs Aston Villa 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Greuther Furth vs Celta Vigo 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Vitesse vs Caykur Rizespor 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET Bochum vs Borussia Dortmund 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Zulte-Waregem vs Nice 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Dinamo Bucharest vs CS U Craiova 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET FK Borac vs Radnicki Nis 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Partizan Belgrade vs FK Metalac GM 20:00 CET
2:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox 20:10 CET
2:15 PM ET NK Maribor vs Zavrc 20:15 CET
2:25 PM ET Italy W vs Russia W 20:25 CET
2:30 PM ET David Price vs Erkan Teper 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Parndorf vs LASK Linz 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Lechia Gdansk vs Cracovia Krakow 20:30 CET
3:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Final Practice 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Hull KR vs Hull FC 21:00 CET
3:05 PM ET Serbia vs Poland 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Dominican Republic W vs Serbia W 21:05 CET
4:30 PM ET Juan Aurich vs Sporting Cristal 22:30 CET
4:45 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying 22:45 CET
5:35 PM ET Mexico U22 vs Uruguay U22 23:35 CET
6:00 PM ET Argentina W vs Canada W 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET San Lorenzo vs Arsenal Sarandi 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Edmonton Eskimos vs Ottawa Redblacks 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Indiana Fever vs Washington Mystics 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Bellator 140: Lima vs Koreshkov 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Miami Marlins vs Philadelphia Phillies 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees 01:05 CET
7:07 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays 01:07 CET
7:08 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Detroit Tigers 01:08 CET
7:10 PM ET Cleveland Indians vs Cincinnati Reds 01:10 CET
7:35 PM ET Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves 01:35 CET
8:00 PM ET Chicago Sky vs Minnesota Lynx 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tulsa Shock vs San Antonio Stars 02:00 CET
8:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros 02:10 CET
8:15 PM ET New York Mets vs St. Louis Cardinals 02:15 CET
8:30 PM ET Banfield vs Belgrano 02:30 CET
8:35 PM ET Paraguay U22 vs Trinidad 02:35 CET
9:00 PM ET Dominican Republic W vs USA W 03:00 CET
9:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks 03:40 CET
10:00 PM ET Arizona Rattlers vs Spokane Shock 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Antoine Douglas vs Istvan Szili 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Legacy FC 43: Krantz vs Larson 04:00 CET
10:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels 04:05 CET
10:05 PM ET Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics 04:05 CET
10:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres 04:10 CET
11:00 PM ET Club America vs Manchester United 05:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Los Angeles Galaxy vs San Jose Earthquakes 05:00 CET

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya