Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

QuestCinq Sports!

1:00 PM ET Cambuur Leeuwarden vs Kasimpasa 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Hannover vs Mallorca 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Salzburg vs Bayer Leverkusen 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Wolfsburg vs Zurich 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET Mexico vs Argentina 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Ljungskile vs Jonkopings 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Hibernians 19:30 CET
2:00 PM ET PDC World MatchPlay 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Chacarita Juniors vs All Boys 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Vardar Skopje vs APOEL 20:00 CET
2:10 PM ET VMFD Zalgiris vs Malmo FF 20:10 CET
2:45 PM ET Rangers vs Burnley 20:45 CET
4:00 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs Philadelphia Union 22:00 CET
5:35 PM ET Trinidad & Tobago U22 vs Mexico U22 23:35 CET
6:00 PM ET Canada vs Dominican Republic 00:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs New York Yankees 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET New York Mets vs Washington Nationals 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Philadelphia Phillies 01:05 CET
7:08 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Detroit Tigers 01:08 CET
7:10 PM ET Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves 01:10 CET
8:00 PM ET Atlanta Dream vs Chicago Sky 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Criciuma vs Gremio 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Guarani vs River Plate 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Pretty Little Liars 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET So You Think You Can Dance 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET America’s Got Talent 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET WWE Tough Enough 02:00 CET
8:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Cleveland Indians vs Milwaukee Brewers 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Kansas City Royals 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago White Sox 02:10 CET
8:30 PM ET Paris SG vs Fiorentina 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Sporting Kansas City vs Houston Dynamo 02:30 CET
8:35 PM ET Uruguay U22 vs Paraguay U22 02:35 CET
8:40 PM ET Texas Rangers vs Colorado Rockies 02:40 CET
9:00 PM ET USA vs Venezuela 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Extreme Weight Loss 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Zoo 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Total Divas 03:00 CET
9:40 PM ET Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks 03:40 CET
10:00 PM ET New York Liberty vs Seattle Storm 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Tyrant 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Hollywood Game Night 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Royal Pains 04:00 CET
10:05 PM ET Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels 04:05 CET
10:05 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays vs Oakland Athletics 04:05 CET
10:10 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres 04:10 CET
10:30 PM ET Portland Timbers vs Newcastle United 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Phoenix Mercury vs Los Angeles Sparks 05:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Los Angeles Galaxy 05:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Manchester United vs San Jose Earthquakes 05:00 CET

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya