Latest News:

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A la FIFA, « Michel Platini est mort politiquement » -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports For You! -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Poutine propose une nouvelle coalition contre l’EI -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Tuesday Sports!

2:00 PM ET Real Oviedo vs Atletico Madrid 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Marseille vs Livorno 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Marseille vs Livorno 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Shakhtar Donetsk 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Shakhtar Donetsk 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Club Brugge 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Club Brugge 20:00 CET
2:05 PM ET Varnamo vs Assyriska FF 20:05 CET
2:15 PM ET Real Garcilaso vs Sport Loreto 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Young Boys vs Monaco 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Young Boys vs Monaco 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Dundee FC vs Everton 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Videoton vs BATE 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Milton Keynes Dons vs Getafe 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Norwich City West Ham 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Wolves vs Aston Villa 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Dinamo Zagreb vs Molde 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Dinamo Zagreb vs Molde 21:00 CET
3:15 PM ET Keflavik vs FH Hafnarfjodour 21:15 CET
4:30 PM ET Deportivo Municipal vs Ayacucho 22:30 CET
6:45 PM ET Cesar Vallejo vs UTC Cajamarca 00:45 CET
7:00 PM ET Indiana Fever vs Connecticut Sun 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET
7:07 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Toronto Blue Jays 01:07 CET
7:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs Boston Red Sox 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET San Diego Padres vs New York Mets 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins 01:10 CET
8:00 PM ET Atletico San Luis vs Club Leon 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chivas Guadalajara vs Zacatecas 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Leones Negros vs Atlas 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Pachuca vs Atlante 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chelsea vs Barcelona 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Chelsea vs Barcelona 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Pretty Little Liars 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Are You Smarter Than a 5th Grader? 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET America’s Got Talent 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET WWE Tough Enough 02:00 CET
8:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs 02:05 CET
8:05 PM ET New York Yankees vs Texas Rangers 02:05 CET
8:10 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros 02:10 CET
8:10 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Minnesota Twins 02:10 CET
8:15 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs St. Louis Cardinals 02:15 CET
9:00 PM ET Universidad San Martin vs Union Comercio 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Extreme Weight Loss 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Zoo 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Total Divas 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Chicago Sky vs Phoenix Mercury 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Dorados de Sinaloa vs Murcielagos 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Pumas UNAM vs Alebrijes Oaxaca 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Club America vs Benfica 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Club America vs Benfica 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Tyrant 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Hollywood Game Night 04:00 CET
10:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks vs Seattle Mariners 04:10 CET
10:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Dodgers 04:10 CET
10:15 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs San Francisco Giants

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya