Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Galatasaray vs Inter Milan;Nice vs Napoli;Fiorentina vs Barcelona…

12:00 PM ET Standard Liege vs Zulte-Waregem 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Jablonec vs Bohemians 1905 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Brondby vs Hobro 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Groningen vs PSV 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Bryne vs Kristiansund 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Fredrikstad vs Honefoss 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Hodd vs Baerum 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Jerv vs Sandnes 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Nest-Sotra vs Follo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Strommen vs Asane 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Aalesund vs Start 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Lillestrom vs Sandefjord 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Tromso vs Stromsgodset 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Gornik Leczna vs Legia Warsaw 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Sirius vs Syrianska 18:00 CET
12:10 PM ET Netherlands W vs Poland W 18:10 CET
12:15 PM ET Cienciano vs Deportivo Municipal 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET LDU Quito vs Emelec 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET NK Krka vs ND Gorica 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Chernomorets Odessa vs Dynamo Kiev 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET FC Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk vs Zorya 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Vorskla Poltava vs Dnipro 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Hungary W vs Georgia W 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Sturm Graz vs Grodig 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Sturm Graz vs Grodig 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Hajduk Split vs Slaven Belupo 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Galatasaray vs Inter Milan 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Galatasaray vs Inter Milan 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Toluca vs Pumas UNAM 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET FK Rostov vs Krasnodar 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Jagodina vs Metalac Gornji 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Quicken Loans National 19:00 CET
1:30 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Hapoel Kfar-Saba 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET OH Leuven vs Anderlecht 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET OH Leuven vs Anderlecht 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Rosenborg vs Sarpsborg 08 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET ASA Targu Mures vs CS U. Craiova 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET NHRA Sonoma Nationals 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Koper vs Celje 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Olimpo Bahia Blanca vs Newell’s Old Boys 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Ayacucho FC vs Cesar Vallejo 20:30 CET
3:00 PM ET The Basketball Tournament 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Phoenix Mercury vs Atlanta Dream 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Seattle Storm vs New York Liberty 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Racing Club vs Belgrano 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Figueirense vs Ponte Preta 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Flamengo RJ vs Santos 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Flamengo RJ vs Santos 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Internacional vs Chapecoense-SC 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Joinville vs Avai 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Nublense vs Colo Colo 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Rijeka vs Lokomotiva Zagreb 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Lecce vs Catanzaro 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Nice vs Napoli 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Fiorentina vs Barcelona 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Fiorentina vs Barcelona 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Champions: 3M Championship 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET ATP Atlanta Final – Isner vs Baghdatis 21:00 CET
4:00 PM ET New Orleans Voodoo vs Philadelphia Soul 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET FC Edmonton vs Ottawa Fury FC 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Los Angeles Sparks vs San Antonio Stars 22:30 CET
4:30 PM ET Crucero del Norte vs Atletico Huracan 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Universidad Catolica vs Barnechea 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET San Jose Earthquakes vs Portland Timbers 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET New York Cosmos vs Fort Lauderdale Strikers 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Universitario de Deportes vs Real Garcilaso 23:00 CET
5:15 PM ET Boca Juniors vs Union de Santa Fe 23:15 CET
5:30 PM ET Sport Recife vs Cruzeiro 23:30 CET
5:30 PM ET Barcelona Guayaquil vs Independiente del Valle 23:30 CET
6:00 PM ET Connecticut Sun vs Indiana Fever 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Washington Mystics vs Chicago Sky 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Chivas Guadalajara vs Cruz Azul 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Web.com: Utah Championship 00:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Chicago Fire vs FC Dallas 01:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Monterrey vs Benfica 05:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Monterrey vs Benfica 05:00 CET

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya