Latest News:

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A la FIFA, « Michel Platini est mort politiquement » -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports For You! -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Poutine propose une nouvelle coalition contre l’EI -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Attaque dans un TGV: le suspect nie les accusations de terrorisme

Agence France-Presse PARIS Le Marocain Ayoub El Khazzani, maîtrisé lourdement armé par des passagers du train Amsterdam-Paris, est «médusé» par les accusations de terrorisme qui pèsent sur lui et nie avoir tiré à bord du train, expliquant qu’il voulait rançonner les voyageurs, selon l’avocate qui l’a assisté au début de sa garde à vue. «Il est médusé du caractère terroriste qui est attribué à son action», a expliqué dans une interview diffusée dimanche sur la chaîne BFMTV l’avocate commise d’office qui l’a conseillé juste après son arrestation en gare d’Arras vendredi, Me Sophie David. Quand l’avocate lui a expliqué qu’il…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya