Latest News:

US teenager wins $3m playing computer game Fortnite -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dozens of mourners ‘killed by Boko Haram’ at a funeral in north Nigeria -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Dan Coats, Trump’s top intel official, to depart White House -

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sports!

12:00 PM ET Liberia vs Tunisia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Gimnastic vs Girona 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Huesca vs Tenerife 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Mirandes vs Lugo 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Numancia vs Elche 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Numancia vs Elche 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Estonia vs Lithuania 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET EURO 2016 Qualifying Simulcast 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Luxembourg vs FYR Macedonia 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Russia vs Sweden 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Russia vs Sweden 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET San Marino vs England 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET San Marino vs England 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ukraine vs Belarus 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ukraine vs Belarus 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Ocelari Trinec vs KalPa Kuopio 18:00 CET
12:00 PM ET Wales vs Italy 18:00 CET
12:15 PM ET Glasgow Warriors vs Llanelli Scarlets 18:15 CET
12:30 PM ET Wofford vs Clemson 18:30 CET
12:30 PM ET Karpat Oulu vs Vienna Capitals 18:30 CET
1:00 PM ET Holy Cross vs Monmouth 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Maine vs Boston College 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Youngstown State vs Pittsburgh 19:00 CET
1:00 PM ET Gabon vs Sudan 19:00 CET
1:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees 19:05 CET
1:07 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays 19:07 CET
1:30 PM ET Adler Mannheim vs Vitkovice Ostrava 19:30 CET
1:30 PM ET Red Bull Salzburg vs HV71 Jonkoping 19:30 CET
1:45 PM ET HC Davos vs Dynamo Pardubice 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET SC Bern vs Linkoping HC 19:45 CET
1:45 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying 19:45 CET
2:00 PM ET Kent State vs Illinois 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Portland State vs Washington State 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Braehead Clan vs ERC Ingolstadt 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Sheffield Steelers vs Frolunda Gothenburg 20:00 CET
2:10 PM ET Crucero del Norte vs Lanus 20:10 CET
2:20 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs 20:20 CET
2:30 PM ET Lithuania vs Ukraine 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Josh Warrington vs Joel Brunker 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Cesena vs Brescia 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Deutsche Bank Championship 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Austria vs Moldova 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Montenegro vs Liechtenstein 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Spain vs Slovakia 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Switzerland vs Slovenia 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Munster vs Treviso 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Croatia vs Slovenia 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET France vs Finland 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Italy vs Turkey 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET France vs Scotland 21:00 CET
3:30 PM ET Albany vs Buffalo 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET BYU vs Nebraska 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Florida Atlantic vs Tulsa 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Howard vs Appalachian State 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Louisville vs Auburn 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Old Dominion vs Eastern Michigan 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Penn State vs Temple 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Presbyterian College vs Miami (OH) 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Sam Houston State vs Texas Tech 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET UTEP vs Arkansas 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Virginia vs UCLA 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET Wagner vs Rice 21:30 CET
3:30 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Race 21:30 CET
3:45 PM ET Rosario Central vs Arsenal Sarandi 21:45 CET
4:00 PM ET Bowling Green vs Tennessee 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Savannah State vs Colorado State 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Southeast Missouri State vs Missouri 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Southern Illinois vs Indiana 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Costa Rica vs Brazil 22:00 CET
4:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Boston Red Sox 22:05 CET
4:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs St. Louis Cardinals 22:05 CET
4:20 PM ET Colon Santa Fe vs Sarmiento Junin 22:20 CET
4:30 PM ET Juergen Braehmer vs Konni Konrad 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET Grambling State vs California 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Mercer vs Austin Peay 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Chile vs Paraguay 23:00 CET
5:10 PM ET Atletico Huracan vs CA Independiente 23:10 CET
6:00 PM ET Bethune-Cookman vs Miami (FL) 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Davidson vs The Citadel 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Gardner-Webb vs South Alabama 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Towson vs East Carolina 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Troy vs NC State 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET William & Mary vs Lafayette 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Defensa y Justicia vs Newell’s Old Boys 00:00 CET
6:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds 00:10 CET
6:30 PM ET Sao Paulo vs Internacional 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Vasco vs Atletico-MG 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Akron vs Oklahoma 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Alabama A&M vs Cincinnati 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Arizona State vs Texas A&M 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Coastal Carolina vs Furman 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Delaware State vs Liberty 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Florida A 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Jackson State vs Middle Tennessee 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Louisiana Lafayette vs Kentucky 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Mars Hill vs Western Carolina 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Missouri State vs Memphis 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Northern Arizona vs Stephen F Austin 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Southern vs Louisiana Tech 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Webber International vs Stetson 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals 01:05 CET
7:08 PM ET Cleveland Indians vs Detroit Tigers 01:08 CET
7:10 PM ET South Dakota vs Kansas State 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros 01:10 CET
7:10 PM ET New York Mets vs Miami Marlins 01:10 CET
7:30 PM ET Georgia Southern vs West Virginia 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET McNeese State vs LSU 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New Mexico State vs Florida 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Texas vs Notre Dame 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET UNLV vs Northern Illinois 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Temperley vs Belgrano 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New England Revolution vs Orlando City 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Indy Eleven vs Jacksonville Armada 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Tampa Bay Rowdies vs New York Cosmos 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET USA vs Australia 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Eastern Washington vs Oregon 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Northern Iowa vs Iowa State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET San Diego vs San Diego State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Tennessee Tech vs Houston 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Texas State vs Florida State 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Wisconsin vs Alabama 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Phoenix Mercury vs San Antonio Stars 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Atletico-PR vs Joinville 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Monterrey vs Correcaminos 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Montreal Impact vs Chicago Fire 02:00 CET
8:10 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies 02:10 CET
8:30 PM ET San Antonio Scorpions vs Ottawa Fury FC 02:30 CET
8:40 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres 02:40 CET
9:00 PM ET Cal Poly vs Montana 03:00 CET
9:05 PM ET Eastern Oregon vs Sacramento State 03:05 CET
9:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics 03:05 CET
9:05 PM ET Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels 03:05 CET
10:00 PM ET Mississippi State vs Southern Mississippi 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Cafetaleros de Tapachula vs Chiapas 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Seattle Sounders vs Toronto FC 04:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Kenya W vs Peru W 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET San Jose Earthquakes vs Philadelphia Union 04:30 CET
11:00 PM ET Arkansas State vs USC 05:00 CET
11:00 PM ET BeIN Sports Espanol Fight Night 05:00 CET
11:00 PM ET Russia W vs Algeria W 05:00 CET

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya