Latest News:

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A la FIFA, « Michel Platini est mort politiquement » -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports For You! -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Poutine propose une nouvelle coalition contre l’EI -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Jean Renel Cénatus contre un gouvernement de transition – QuestCinq.com

Le sénateur Jean Renel Cénatus se positionne contre la mise en place d’un gouvernement de transition dans le pays sans un consensus claire sur sa mission et la durée de son mandat.

Le nouvel élu se montre plutôt favorable a la résolution rapide de la crise électorale afin d’éviter d’arriver à la transition, laquelle résolution doit passer par une concertation entre les acteurs.

Jean Renel Cénatus estime que le Sénat doit inviter le CEP à sursoir sur la date du 24 Janvier afin de faciliter un dialogue entre les protagonistes.

Le sénateur a tenu ces propos lors d’une visite de courtoisie à Radio Télé Métropole ce lundi.

Source:Radio Métropole Haïti

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya