Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

JFK airport terminal briefly evacuated over unattended bag

A general view of the international arrival terminal at JFK airport in New York October 11, 2014.   REUTERS/Eduardo Munoz/File Photo

A general view of the international arrival terminal at JFK airport in New York October 11, 2014. REUTERS/EDUARDO MUNOZ/FILE PHOTO Police temporarily evacuated a terminal at New York City’s John F. Kennedy International Airport on Wednesday as they investigated a report of a suspicious package, authorities said. A Homeland Security K-9 unit was checking into an unattended bag at about 8:30 a.m. EDT (1230 GMT) in the departure area of Terminal Five, said Joe Pentangelo, a spokesman for the Port Authority of New York and New Jersey, which oversees the airport. Pentangelo said the bomb squad had responded and roadways…

Sao Paulo vs Fluminense;Boca Juniors vs Club Atletico Guemes;Rangers vs Yankees

soccer-ball

1:10 PM ET Miami Marlins vs Detroit Tigers 19:10 CET 1:45 PM ET Brazil vs Bolivia 19:45 CET 2:15 PM ET Real Garcilaso vs UTC Cajamarca 20:15 CET 2:30 PM ET Elite League Speedway 20:30 CET 3:10 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays vs Colorado Rockies 21:10 CET 3:30 PM ET NBA: The Jump 21:30 CET 3:35 PM ET Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels 21:35 CET 3:40 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs San Diego Padres 21:40 CET 3:40 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks 21:40 CET 4:00 PM ET IA Akranes vs Stjarnan 22:00 CET 4:30 PM ET Comerciantes…

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya