Latest News:

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A la FIFA, « Michel Platini est mort politiquement » -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports For You! -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Poutine propose une nouvelle coalition contre l’EI -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com

2:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Panathinaikos 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Fleetwood Town vs Liverpool 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Crusaders vs FC Copenhagen 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Partizani vs Ferencvaros 20:00 CET
2:30 PM ET Monaco vs Sporting Lisbon 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Olimpija Ljubljana vs Trencin 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Poland vs France 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Dundalk vs FH Hafnarfjordur 20:45 CET
3:30 PM ET Washington Mystics vs Phoenix Mercury 21:30 CET
4:00 PM ET Atlanta Hawks vs Sacramento Kings 22:00 CET
4:30 PM ET Miami Heat vs New Orleans Pelicans 22:30 CET
5:00 PM ET 2016 ESPYs Countdown 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Minnesota Timberwolves 00:00 CET
6:30 PM ET Bragantino vs Botafogo RJ 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Figueirense vs Ponte Preta 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET NBA D-League Select vs Philadelphia 76ers 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Columbus Crew vs Toronto FC 01:00 CET
7:30 PM ET New York Red Bulls vs Orlando City 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Indy Eleven vs Fort Lauderdale Strikers 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET New York Cosmos vs Jacksonville Armada 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Orlando City B vs Charleston Battery 01:30 CET
7:30 PM ET Ottawa Redblacks vs Toronto Argonauts 01:30 CET
8:00 PM ET Cleveland Cavaliers vs Boston Celtics 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET 2016 ESPYS 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET Big Brother 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET MasterChef 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET America’s Got Talent 02:00 CET
8:30 PM ET Chicago Fire vs Sporting Kansas City 02:30 CET
8:30 PM ET Utah Jazz vs Portland Trail Blazers 02:30 CET
8:45 PM ET Atletico Nacional vs Sao Paulo 02:45 CET
8:45 PM ET Botafogo PB vs Ceara 02:45 CET
8:45 PM ET Vasco vs Santa Cruz 02:45 CET
8:45 PM ET Barcelona Guayaquil vs River Plate Ecuador 02:45 CET
9:00 PM ET Leones Negros vs Mainz 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Rayo vs Puerto Rico 03:00 CET
10:00 PM ET Dallas Mavericks vs Milwaukee Bucks 04:00 CET
10:30 PM ET Portland Timbers vs Montreal Impact 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Seattle Sounders vs FC Dallas 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Vancouver Whitecaps vs Real Salt Lake 04:30 CET
10:30 PM ET Golden State Warriors vs Houston Rockets

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya