Latest News:

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A la FIFA, « Michel Platini est mort politiquement » -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports For You! -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Poutine propose une nouvelle coalition contre l’EI -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina – QuestCinq.com

2:00 PM ET Honduras vs Algeria 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Honduras vs Algeria 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET AEK Athens FC vs St Etienne 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET AEK Athens FC vs St Etienne 20:00 CET
2:00 PM ET Tour of Utah 20:00 CET
2:15 PM ET Brondby vs Hertha Berlin 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET Brondby vs Hertha Berlin 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET FC Viitorul vs Gent 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET FC Viitorul vs Gent 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET HNK Rijeka vs Basaksehir 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET HNK Rijeka vs Basaksehir 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET NK Maribor vs Aberdeen 20:15 CET
2:15 PM ET NK Maribor vs Aberdeen 20:15 CET
2:30 PM ET Hajduk Split vs PFC Oleksandria 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Hajduk Split vs PFC Oleksandria 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Sassuolo vs Luzern 20:30 CET
2:30 PM ET Sassuolo vs Luzern 20:30 CET
2:45 PM ET Cork City vs Genk 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET Cork City vs Genk 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET West Ham vs NK Domzale 20:45 CET
2:45 PM ET West Ham vs NK Domzale 20:45 CET
3:00 PM ET Sporting Lisbon vs Real Betis 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Brazil vs South Africa 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Brazil vs South Africa 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Rio Ave vs Slavia Prague 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Rio Ave vs Slavia Prague 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Warrington Wolves vs St Helens 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET U.S. Women’s Amateur 21:00 CET
3:00 PM ET Travelers Championship 21:00 CET
3:05 PM ET Rapid Vienna vs Zhodino 21:05 CET
3:05 PM ET Rapid Vienna vs Zhodino 21:05 CET
4:00 PM ET Stjarnan vs Vikingur Reykjavik 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Mexico vs Germany 22:00 CET
4:00 PM ET Mexico vs Germany 22:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Portugal vs Argentina 23:00 CET
5:00 PM ET Portugal vs Argentina 23:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Sweden vs Colombia 00:00 CET
6:00 PM ET Sweden vs Colombia 00:00 CET
6:15 PM ET Ponte Preta vs Botafogo RJ 00:15 CET
6:30 PM ET Gremio vs Santa Cruz 00:30 CET
6:30 PM ET Sao Paulo vs Atletico-MG 00:30 CET
7:00 PM ET Fiji vs South Korea 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET Fiji vs South Korea 01:00 CET
7:00 PM ET BC Lions vs Montreal Alouettes 01:00 CET
7:05 PM ET New York Mets vs New York Yankees 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels 01:05 CET
7:05 PM ET Texas Rangers vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET
7:10 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Atlanta Braves 01:10 CET
8:00 PM ET Cruzeiro vs Internacional 02:00 CET
8:00 PM ET FC Dallas vs Esteli 02:00 CET
8:10 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays vs Houston Astros 02:10 CET
8:30 PM ET Chapecoense-SC vs Palmeiras 02:30 CET
8:40 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies 02:40 CET
9:00 PM ET Nigeria vs Japan 03:00 CET
9:00 PM ET Nigeria vs Japan 03:00 CET

Comments are closed.

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya