Latest News:

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Trump’s army secretary nominee Vincent Viola withdraws as candidate -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

State Dept reverses revocation of 60K visas -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

DHS suspends ‘any and all actions’ on Trump travel ban -

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Trump immigration curbs cause worldwide chaos, panic, anger -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Serena Williams beats Venus Williams to set Grand Slam record -

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Threat of investigations hangs over Clinton and Trump -

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Brazil vs South Africa,Mexico vs Germany,Portugal vs Argentina -

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

US partners with Costa Rica to protect Central American refugees -

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sanders seeks unity at Democratic national convention after chair resigns -

Monday, July 25, 2016

Cordoba vs Barcelona;Sampdoria vs Juventus

QCLogo

10:00 AM ET AC Wolfsberger vs Altach 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Everton 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Aston Villa vs Everton 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs QPR 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Liverpool vs QPR 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Southampton 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Southampton 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Swansea CIty vs Stoke City 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Swansea CIty vs Stoke City 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET West Ham vs Burnley 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET West Ham vs Burnley 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET…

Read More

Friday Sports!

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com 2:30 PM ET FC Liefering vs FC Wacker Innsbruck 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET KV Oostende vs Mouscron-Peruwelz 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET KV Oostende vs Mouscron-Peruwelz 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Westerlo vs Lokeren 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Westerlo vs Lokeren 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Metz vs Marseille 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Metz vs Marseille 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Champions: Insperity Invitational 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Celtic vs Dundee FC 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Celtic vs Dundee FC 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Real Sociedad vs Levante 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET…

Read More

Your Sports!

QCLogo

2:45 PM ET Empoli vs Napoli 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Empoli vs Napoli 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Rio Natura Monbus 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Rio Ave vs Braga 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Huddersfield vs Leeds Rhinos 21:00 CET 3:35 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics 21:35 CET 4:00 PM ET Granada CF vs Espanyol 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET Granada CF vs Espanyol 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET WGC-Cadillac Match Play 22:00 CET 5:00 PM ET Godoy Cruz vs Sarmiento Junin 23:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Chicago Bulls vs Milwaukee Bucks 01:00…

Read More

Sports

QCLogo

2:30 PM ET Nantes vs Marseille 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Nantes vs Marseille 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Monchengladbach 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Monchengladbach 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Monchengladbach (EN) 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Cittadella vs Vicenza 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Podbeskidzie Bielsko Biala vs Wisla Krakow 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Norwich City vs Middlesbrough 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Levante vs Espanyol 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Levante vs Espanyol 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent Dragons 20:45…

Read More

Thursday Sports!

QCLogo

5:30 PM ET All Boys vs Douglas Haig 23:30 CET 6:30 PM ET Estudiantes LP vs Atletico Nacional Medellin 00:30 CET 6:30 PM ET Libertad Asuncion vs Barcelona Guayaquil 00:30 CET 6:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres 00:40 CET 7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET 7:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies 01:05 CET 7:05 PM ET Toronto…

Read More

Sports: Your Game is on!

QCLogo

2:45 PM ET Fiorentina vs Juventus 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Fiorentina vs Juventus 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Fiorentina vs Juventus ( IT ) 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Bristol City vs Swindon 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Aston Villa vs QPR 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Aston Villa vs QPR 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Glentoran vs Linfield 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Portadown vs Crusaders 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Motherwell vs St. Mirren 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Guingamp 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Guingamp 21:00 CET 3:15 PM ET Braga vs…

Read More

Sports!

QCLogo

3:00 PM ET Nueva Chicago vs Banfield 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Crystal Palace vs Manchester City 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Crystal Palace vs Manchester City 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET FC Porto vs Estoril 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET FC Porto vs Estoril 21:00 CET 3:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies 21:05 CET 3:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays 21:10 CET 4:05 PM ET New York Mets vs Washington Nationals 22:05 CET 4:05 PM ET New York Mets vs Washington Nationals 22:05 CET 4:10 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins 22:10…

Read More

Sunday Sports!

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 9:00 AM ET Galatasaray vs Kardemir Karabuk 15:00 CET 9:00 AM ET Galatasaray vs Kardemir Karabuk 15:00 CET 9:00 AM ET Drive, Chip & Putt Championship 15:00 CET 9:15 AM ET Skelleftea vs Linkopings 15:15 CET 9:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Schalke 15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Schalke 15:30 CET 10:00 AM ET Ponferradina vs Leganes 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Angelholms vs Assyriska FF 16:00 CET 10:15 AM ET PAOK vs Skoda Xanthi 16:15 CET 10:15 AM ET RC Toulonnais vs London Wasps 16:15 CET 10:30 AM ET Ried vs Sturm Graz 16:30 CET 10:45 AM…

Read More

Juventus vs Empoli;Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich;Malaga vs Real Sociedad;Jazz vs uns…

QCLogo

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 12:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Girona vs Valladolid 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Rizespor vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Rizespor vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET 12:15 PM ET Lugo vs Mallorca 18:15 CET 12:30 PM ET Admira vs Grodig 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Altach vs Neustadt 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Rapid Vienna vs AC Wolfsberger 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Chelsea vs Stoke City 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Chelsea vs Stoke City 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Borussia Dortmund…

Read More

Good Friday Sports: Choose your Games

QCLogo

questCinq.com/Sports* 2:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Nimes 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Clermont vs Angers 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Creteil vs Orleans 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Laval vs Sochaux 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Le Havre vs Nancy 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Niort vs Arles-Avignon 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Tours vs Chateauroux 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs AC Ajaccio 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Helmond vs Graafschap 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Nijmegen vs Sparta Rotterdam 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Oss vs Den Bosch 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Venlo vs Jong PSV…

Read More

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya