Latest News:

Havana plane crash leaves more than 100 dead -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Shia cleric Moqtada Sadr bloc wins Iraq elections -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Texas Gov. Greg Abbott: ‘We need to do more than just pray for the victims and their families’ -

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Donald Trump says he will meet North Korea’s Kim Jong Un on June 12 in Singapore -

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Barcelona vs Roma,Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid,Chelsea vs Fiorentina

La balle

1:30 PM ET BATE Borisov vs Videoton FC 19:30 CET 2:00 PM ET Ferro Carril Oeste vs Los Andes 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET IBV Vestmannaeyjar vs Fylkir 20:00 CET 2:15 PM ET Basel vs Lech Poznan 20:15 CET 2:15 PM ET Basel vs Lech Poznan 20:15 CET 2:30 PM ET Everton de Vina vs Santiago Wanderers 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Club Brugge vs Panathinaikos 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Malmo FF vs FC Salzburg 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Partizan Belgrade vs Steaua Bucharest 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid 20:45 CET 2:45 PM…

Read More

Galatasaray vs Inter Milan;Nice vs Napoli;Fiorentina vs Barcelona…

QCLogo

12:00 PM ET Standard Liege vs Zulte-Waregem 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Jablonec vs Bohemians 1905 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Brondby vs Hobro 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Groningen vs PSV 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Bryne vs Kristiansund 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Fredrikstad vs Honefoss 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Hodd vs Baerum 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Jerv vs Sandnes 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Nest-Sotra vs Follo 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Strommen vs Asane 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Aalesund vs Start 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Lillestrom vs Sandefjord 18:00 CET 12:00 PM…

Read More

Marseille vs Juventus;Wolfsburg vs Bayern Munich Plus…

La balle

11:00 AM ET FK Teplice vs Slovacko 17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Sigma Olomouc vs FK Pribram 17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Zlin vs Jihlava 17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Hamburger SV vs Verona 17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Hannover 96 vs Sunderland 17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET VfB Stuttgart vs Manchester City 17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET VfB Stuttgart vs Manchester City 17:00 CET 11:00 AM ET Novi Pazar vs Partizan 17:00 CET 11:30 AM ET Besiktas vs Atalanta 17:30 CET 11:30 AM ET Pandurii vs CSMS Iasi 17:30 CET 11:35 AM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Final Practice…

Read More

Hillary Clinton appelle à mettre fin à l’embargo contre Cuba

AFP

«Il faut mettre fin à l’embargo contre Cuba une fois pour toutes», a déclaré Hillary Clinton devant quelque 300 personnes à l’Université internationale de Floride, dans le sud-est des États-Unis. PHOTO JOE SKIPPER, REUTERS Agence France-Presse MIAMI La candidate à l’investiture démocrate pour la Maison-Blanche Hillary Clinton, ancienne secrétaire d’État, a appelé vendredi une nouvelle fois à la fin de l’embargo américain contre Cuba lors d’un discours à Miami, où vit la plus grande communauté cubaine des États-Unis. «Il faut mettre fin à l’embargo contre Cuba une fois pour toutes», a déclaré Hillary Clinton devant quelque 300 personnes à l’Université…

Read More

QuestCinq Sports!

La balle

1:30 PM ET AZ Alkmaar vs Istanbul Basaksehir 19:30 CET 1:30 PM ET FC Zurich vs Dinamo Minsk 19:30 CET 1:30 PM ET Greece vs Belarus 19:30 CET 2:00 PM ET Atletico Atlanta vs Comunicaciones 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET KR Reykjavik vs IBV Vestmannaeyjar 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET ASA Targu Mures vs St Etienne 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Brondby vs Omonia Nicosia 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Debrecen vs Rosenborg 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Kukesi vs Legia Warsaw 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Rabotnicki vs Trabzonspor 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET IAAF Diamond League Stockholm 20:00…

Read More

Sports:Manchester United vs Paris SG…

QCLogo

6:00 PM ET Fiji vs Japan 00:00 CET 6:30 PM ET Boca Juniors vs Banfield 00:30 CET 7:00 PM ET New York Liberty vs Indiana Fever 01:00 CET 7:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET 7:07 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Toronto Blue Jays 01:07 CET 7:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs Boston Red Sox 01:10 CET 7:10 PM ET San Diego Padres vs New York Mets 01:10 CET 7:10 PM ET Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins 01:10 CET 8:00 PM ET Atlanta Dream vs San Antonio Stars 02:00 CET 8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Sparks…

Read More

Tuesday Sports!

QCLogo

2:00 PM ET Real Oviedo vs Atletico Madrid 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Marseille vs Livorno 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Marseille vs Livorno 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Shakhtar Donetsk 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Shakhtar Donetsk 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Club Brugge 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Club Brugge 20:00 CET 2:05 PM ET Varnamo vs Assyriska FF 20:05 CET 2:15 PM ET Real Garcilaso vs Sport Loreto 20:15 CET 2:15 PM ET Young Boys vs Monaco 20:15 CET 2:15 PM ET Young Boys vs Monaco 20:15 CET 2:30…

Read More

Jamaica vs Mexico @7:30ET;Chelsea W vs Manchester City W

La balle

1:30 PM ET Chelsea W vs Manchester City W 19:30 CET 1:35 PM ET Washington Nationals vs Pittsburgh Pirates 19:35 CET 2:00 PM ET PDC World MatchPlay 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Godoy Cruz vs San Lorenzo 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Newell’s Old Boys vs Rosario Central 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Charleroi vs Mouscron-Peruwelz 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Sandefjordvs Rosenborg 20:00 CET 2:10 PM ET Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals 20:10 CET 2:10 PM ET New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins 20:10 CET 2:15 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis Cardinals 20:15 CET 2:15 PM…

Read More

Paris SG vs Chelsea;White Sox vs Cleveland Indians;Thunder vs Shock

QCLogo

6:00 PM ET Paris SG vs Chelsea 00:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Paris SG vs Chelsea 00:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Cruz Azul vs Monarcas 00:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship: Washougal 00:00 CET 6:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays 00:10 CET 6:10 PM ET USA W vs Brazil W 00:10 CET 6:30 PM ET Gremio vs Sport Recife 00:30 CET 6:40 PM ET Argentina vs Australia 00:40 CET 6:45 PM ET Sport Loreto vs Sport Huancayo 00:45 CET 7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Storm vs Jacksonville Sharks 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET…

Read More

Mid Week Sports!

QCLogo

1:00 PM ET Connecticut Sun vs Minnesota Lynx 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Mainz vs Monaco 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET SK Sturm Graz vs Besiktas 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Twente vs Sivasspor 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Vitesse vs Asteras Tripolis 19:00 CET 1:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Philadelphia Phillies 19:05 CET 1:30 PM ET Venezuela vs Brazil 19:30 CET 1:30 PM ET Fenerbahce vs Marseille 19:30 CET 1:30 PM ET St Etienne vs Ajax 19:30 CET 2:00 PM ET PDC World MatchPlay 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Koln vs Espanyol 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET…

Read More

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya