Latest News:

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A la FIFA, « Michel Platini est mort politiquement » -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports For You! -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Poutine propose une nouvelle coalition contre l’EI -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Saturday: Games

2:00 PM ET Las Palmas vs Valladolid 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Montenegro vs Puerto Rico 20:00 CET 2:10 PM ET Belgium vs Portugal 20:10 CET 2:45 PM ET Denmark vs Serbia 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Faroe Islands vs Greece 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Gibraltar vs Germany 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Northern Ireland vs Romania 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Uruguay vs Jamaica 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Uruguay vs Jamaica 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET KPMG LPGA Championship 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Champions: Constellation Senior Players 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Clermont vs Stade Francais…

Read More

Copa 2015+UEAFA 216+Women World Cup 2015: Friday?

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 2:35 PM ET Bohemians vs Shamrock Rovers 20:35 CET 2:40 PM ET Italy vs Australia 20:40 CET 2:45 PM ET Andorra vs Cyprus 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Bosnia & Herzegovina vs Israel 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Croatia vs Italy 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Iceland vs Czech Republic 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Latvia vs Netherlands 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Malta vs Bulgaria 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Norway vs Azerbaijan 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Wales vs Belgium 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Unicaja Malaga vs Barcelona 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Morocco vs Libya…

Read More

Thursday Sports: Women World Cup, Friendly games, U20, COPA 15 opening…

3:00 PM ET France U21 vs South Korea U21 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Leeds Rhinos vs Castleford Tigers 21:00 CET 3:15 PM ET Iceland U21 vs Macedonia U21 21:15 CET 3:35 PM ET Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics 21:35 CET 4:00 PM ET Women – Germany vs Norway 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET Spain vs Costa Rica 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET St. Jude Classic 22:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Copa America Chile 2015 – Opening Ceremony 00:00 CET 6:00 PM ET Women – China vs Netherlands 00:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Chicago Sky vs Connecticut Sun 01:00 CET…

Read More

Wednesday Sports!

6:30 PM ET Atletico-MG vs Santos 00:30 CET 7:00 PM ET Manchester Monarchs vs Utica Comets 01:00 CET 7:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET 7:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates 01:05 CET 7:08 PM ET Chicago Cubs vs Detroit Tigers 01:08 CET 7:10 PM ET Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays 01:10 CET 7:10 PM ET San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves 01:10 CET 7:10 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs New York Mets 01:10 CET 7:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners vs Cleveland Indians 01:10 CET 8:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning…

Read More

Tuesday Sports:Women – Brazil vs South Korea,Warriors vs Cavaliers

4:00 PM ET Women – Colombia vs Mexico 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET Women – Spain vs Costa Rica 22:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Indiana Fever vs New York Liberty 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Women – Brazil vs South Korea 01:00 CET 7:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET 7:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates 01:05 CET 7:05 PM ET Washington Nationals vs New York Yankees 01:05 CET 7:07 PM ET Miami Marlins vs Toronto Blue Jays 01:07 CET 7:08 PM ET Chicago Cubs vs Detroit Tigers 01:08 CET 7:10 PM ET Los…

Read More

Monday Women World Cup:Soccer Plus!

4:00 PM ET Women – Sweden vs Nigeria 22:00 CET 5:00 PM ET CA Tigre vs Aldosivi 23:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Women – Cameroon vs Ecuador 01:00 CET 7:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs Pittsburgh Pirates 01:05 CET 7:07 PM ET Miami Marlins vs Toronto Blue Jays 01:07 CET 7:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds 01:10 CET 7:10 PM ET San Diego Padres vs Atlanta Braves 01:10 CET 7:30 PM ET Defensa y Justicia vs Estudiantes LP 01:30 CET 7:30 PM ET Women – USA vs Australia 01:30 CET 8:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Lightning vs Chicago…

Read More

Fifa corruption: Documents show details of Jack Warner ‘bribes’

  A BBC investigation has seen evidence that details what happened to the $10m sent from Fifa to accounts controlled by former vice-president Jack Warner. The money, sent on behalf of South Africa, was meant to be used for its Caribbean diaspora legacy programme. But documents suggest Mr Warner used the payment for cash withdrawals, personal loans and to launder money. The 72-year-old, who has been indicted by the US FBI for corruption, denies all claims of wrongdoing. Fifa says it is co-operating with the investigation. And South Africa’s Football Association has issued a detailed statementdenying any wrongdoing. The papers seen…

Read More

Sunday: Sports Mix!

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 12:00 PM ET Croatia vs Gibraltar 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Follo vs Sogndal 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Kristiansund vs Bryne 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Levanger vs Honefoss 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Nest-Sotra vs Jerv 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Ranheim vs Hodd 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Sandnes vs Baerum 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Aalesund vs Haugesund 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Mjondalen vs Sarpsborg 08 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Stabaek vs Bodo/Glimt 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Start vs Stromsgodset 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Jagiellonia Bialystok vs Lechia Gdansk 18:00 CET…

Read More

Juventus vs Barcelona Plus @2:45 pm ET!

1:07 PM ET Houston Astros vs Toronto Blue Jays 19:07 CET 2:00 PM ET Colon Santa Fe vs Atletico Huracan 20:00 CET 2:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins 20:10 CET 2:10 PM ET Texas Rangers vs Kansas City Royals 20:10 CET 2:25 PM ET Poland vs Iran 20:25 CET 2:30 PM ET Manulife LPGA Classic 20:30 CET 2:40 PM ET Canada vs Argentina 20:40 CET 2:45 PM ET Juventus vs Barcelona 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Juventus vs Barcelona 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Premier Boxing Champions 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Crucero Del Norte vs San Martin…

Read More

Sports Plus: Friday!

1:00 PM ET China U23 vs England U20 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET China U23 vs England U20 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Brazil vs Australia 19:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Magdeburg SC vs Rhein-Neckar Lowen 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET THW Kiel vs TBV Lemgo 20:00 CET 2:25 PM ET Poland vs Iran 20:25 CET 2:30 PM ET Netherlands vs USA 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Pescara vs Bologna 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Gornik Leczna vs GKS Belchatow 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Korona Kielce vs Podbeskidzie Bielsko Biala 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Piast Gliwice vs Cracovia…

Read More

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya