Latest News:

Trump tells FBI: ‘I have your back 100%’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mueller requests emails from Trump campaign data firm: report -

Friday, December 15, 2017

GOP changes child tax credit in bid to win Rubio’s vote -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Trump Jr. is berated for tweet about ‘Obama’s FCC’ chair, net ‘neutality’ -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle to marry on 19 May 2018 -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Walt Disney buys Murdoch’s Fox for $52.4bn -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Roy Moore says Alabama election ‘tainted’ by outside groups -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Eric Holder warns GOP: ‘Any attempt to remove Bob Mueller will not be tolerated’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Former British prime minister: Trump attacks on press are ‘dangerous’ -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

China says war must not be allowed on Korean peninsula -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Megyn Kelly left Fox News in part due to O’Reilly: report -

Saturday, April 15, 2017

North Korea warns against U.S. ‘hysteria’ as it marks founder’s birth -

Friday, April 14, 2017

British spies were first to spot Trump team’s links with Russia -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

China warns against force as North Korea prepares celebration -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

U.S. drops ‘mother of all bombs’ on Islamic State in Afghanistan -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Boris Johnson calls off Moscow visit over Syria -

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz,Atlanta Hawks vs Portland Blazers -

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Trump national security aide Flynn resigns over Russian contacts -

Monday, February 13, 2017

Israel bars Peru’s fugitive ex-leader Alejandro Toledo -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Germany president: Steinmeier chosen by lawmakers -

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Panama vs Haiti@7:00 PM ET;USA vs Honduras…

La balle

7:00 PM ET Panama vs Haiti 01:00 CET 7:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs Washington Nationals 01:05 CET 7:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees 01:05 CET 7:05 PM ET San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh Pirates 01:05 CET 7:10 PM ET Houston Astros vs Cleveland Indians 01:10 CET 7:10 PM ET Miami Marlins vs Boston Red Sox 01:10 CET 8:00 PM ET Tulsa Shock vs Atlanta Dream 02:00 CET 8:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks vs Texas Rangers 02:05 CET 8:05 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs 02:05 CET 8:10 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee Brewers…

Read More

Women – USA vs Japan;Brooklyn Nets vs Miami Heat;Marlins vs Chicago Cubs

QCLogo

1:30 PM ET USA U19 vs Croatia U19 19:30 CET 1:35 PM ET Cleveland Indians vs Pittsburgh Pirates 19:35 CET 1:35 PM ET Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox 19:35 CET 1:35 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves 19:35 CET 1:55 PM ET Bulgaria vs Argentina 19:55 CET 2:00 PM ET Bodo/Glimt vs Rosenborg 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Koper vs Maribor 20:00 CET 2:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox 20:10 CET 2:10 PM ET Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals 20:10 CET 2:15 PM ET San Diego Padres vs St. Louis Cardinals 20:15 CET 2:20…

Read More

Chile vs Argentina@4:00 And Women – Germany vs England….

La balle

1:15 PM ET Monaco vs Hannover 96 19:15 CET 1:30 PM ET Greece vs USA 19:30 CET 1:30 PM ET Alianza Atletico vs Cienciano 19:30 CET 1:35 PM ET Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox 19:35 CET 1:55 PM ET Bulgaria vs Argentina 19:55 CET 2:00 PM ET Jamie Conlan vs Junior Granados 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Coritiba vs Joinville 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET France vs South Korea 20:00 CET 2:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Chicago White Sox 20:10 CET 2:10 PM ET Belgium vs Netherlands 20:10 CET 2:15 PM ET San Diego Padres vs St. Louis…

Read More

Women – Germany vs France,Argentina vs Colombia, Women – China vs USA

La balle

12:00 PM ET Serbia vs Belarus 18:00 CET 12:10 PM ET Czech Republic vs South Korea 18:10 CET 12:10 PM ET Russia vs USA 18:10 CET 12:30 PM ET Iran vs Poland 18:30 CET 2:10 PM ET Serbia vs Italy 20:10 CET 2:30 PM ET Spain vs France 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET SkySports Fight Night 20:30 CET 3:00 PM ET Al-Merreikh vs Eulma 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET U.S. Senior Open Championship 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Practice 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Hull FC vs Leeds Rhinos 21:00 CET 3:15 PM ET Reggio Emilia…

Read More

Chile vs Uruguay,New York Mets vs Milwaukee Brewers

QCLogo

2:45 PM ET England U21 vs Italy U21 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Portugal U21 vs Sweden U21 20:45 CET 3:35 PM ET Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels 21:35 CET 6:30 PM ET Fluminense vs Ponte Preta 00:30 CET 7:00 PM ET 2015 NBA Draft Preview 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Philadelphia Union vs Seattle Sounders 01:00 CET 7:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals 01:05 CET 7:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates 01:05 CET 7:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Boston Red Sox 01:10 CET 7:10 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami Marlins 01:10…

Read More

Rivaldo considers comeback for Mogi Mirim

Photograph Antonio Scorza,AFP,Getty

World Cup winner Rivaldo is considering coming out of retirement at the age of 43 – to help pull struggling Mogi Mirim off the bottom of the Brazilian second division. Rivaldo, president of the provincial club, said: “Once again, I will sacrifice my family for the good of the club but I hope to see our team in a more worthy situation in the competition. “I stopped played professionally 15 months ago but, if my knee is OK, I could help in some games.” Rivaldo, of course, helped Brazil win the 2002 World Cup, during which competition he famously got hit in…

Read More

Brazil vs Venezuela,Colombia vs Peru,Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds…

QCLogo

1:00 PM ET Women – Brazil vs Australia 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Valur Reykjavik vs IBV Vestmannaeyjar 19:00 CET 1:00 PM ET Las Palmas vs Real Zaragoza 19:00 CET 1:05 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees 19:05 CET 1:07 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Toronto Blue Jays 19:07 CET 1:10 PM ET Miami Marlins vs Cincinnati Reds 19:10 CET 1:10 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Cleveland Indians 19:10 CET 1:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Washington Nationals 19:35 CET 1:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia Phillies 19:35 CET 2:00 PM ET Sarpsborg 08 vs…

Read More

Argentina vs Jamaica,Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals

QCLogo

2:00 PM ET U.S. Open Golf Championship 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET U.S. Open Golf Championship – Featured Group 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET U.S. Open Golf Championship – Featured Holes 20:00 CET 2:05 PM ET Slovakia vs Greece 20:05 CET 2:10 PM ET Chicago Cubs vs Minnesota Twins 20:10 CET 2:10 PM ET Texas Rangers vs Chicago White Sox 20:10 CET 2:10 PM ET Serbia vs Australia 20:10 CET 2:30 PM ET Serbia vs Spain 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET French Barbarians vs Argentina 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET New Zealand U20 vs England U20 20:30 CET 2:30 PM…

Read More

Chile vs Bolivia,Mexico vs Ecuador,Brazil U20 vs Serbia U20@1:00AMET

QCLogo

  5:00 PM ET Mexico vs Ecuador 23:00 CET 5:00 PM ET Mexico vs Ecuador 23:00 CET 5:45 PM ET NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Qualifying 23:45 CET 7:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Storm vs Cleveland Gladiators 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Tulsa Shock vs Washington Mystics 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Bellator 138: Unfinished Business 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET NASCAR Xfinity Series Final Practice 01:00 CET 7:05 PM ET Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees 01:05 CET 7:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Washington Nationals 01:05 CET 7:05 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia Phillies 01:05 CET…

Read More

Brazil vs Colombia,Miami Marlins vs New York Yankees;Women – Costa Rica vs Brazil

La balle

2:45 PM ET Germany U21 vs Serbia U21 20:45 CET 4:00 PM ET Women – England vs Colombia 22:00 CET 4:00 PM ET Women – Mexico vs France 22:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Women – Costa Rica vs Brazil 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Women – South Korea vs Spain 01:00 CET 7:05 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Philadelphia Phillies 01:05 CET 7:05 PM ET Miami Marlins vs New York Yankees 01:05 CET 7:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays vs Washington Nationals 01:05 CET 7:07 PM ET New York Mets vs Toronto Blue Jays 01:07 CET 7:10 PM ET Boston…

Read More

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya