Latest News:

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A la FIFA, « Michel Platini est mort politiquement » -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports For You! -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Poutine propose une nouvelle coalition contre l’EI -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Most Soccer Games of the day in Europe!

QuestCinq.com/Saturday 09, 2013 By JWS 10:00 AM ET Chelsea vs Wigan 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Norwich vs Fulham 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Stoke vs Reading 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Sunderland vs Arsenal 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Swansea vs Queens Park Rangers 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Mallorca vs Osasuna 16:00 CET 11:00 AM ET St.Etienne vs Montpellier 17:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Juventus vs Fiorentina 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Celta de Vigo vs Valencia 18:00 CET 12:20 PM ET Brighton vs Hull City 18:20 CET 12:30 PM ET Southampton vs Manchester City 18:30 CET 12:30…

Read More

Paolo Berlusconi in Mario Balotelli Milan racism row

6 February 2013 Last updated at 07:28 ET Help The footballer Mario Balotelli is at the centre of a racism row, just days after joining the Italian club, AC Milan. A video has emerged showing the club’s vice-president Paolo Berlusconi, the brother of the former Prime Minister and AC Milan owner Silvio Berlusconi, making a racist remark about the player at an event on Sunday. It comes just a few weeks after players from the club walked off the pitch and abandoned a match after fans abused another one of its black players, Kevin-Prince Boateng…(BBC)

Read More

“Beckham joins Paris Saint-Germain”

–Former England captain David Beckham has joined the French club Paris Saint-Germain (PSG) on a five-month contract. The 37-year-old former England captain was presented at a news conference on Thursday at the French club’s Parc des Princes stadium. PSG said he signed a five-month deal. Under Qatari ownership PSG have joined the ranks of the biggest spenders in world football and already boast a galaxy of top international talent including flamboyant Swedish striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic and recently acquired Brazilian starlet Lucas Moura. Nasser al-Khelaifi, PSG’s Qatari president, said: “We’re very happy to welcome David Beckham to Paris Saint-Germain. He will be joining for five…

Read More

Soccer temperature before Soccer furor in Brazil!

October 31, 2012 QuestSports update Brazil’s World Cup transparency push falls short, wrote andrew Downie. – When Brazil won the right to host the 2014 World Cup, officials vowed it would be the best and most transparent tournament ever and that hardly a cent of taxpayer money would be spent on stadiums and infrastructure….(Reuters) This is an update related to qualifiers (Fifa web site).  QuestCin.com (QC) would like to share with you some details related to Brazil 2014 according to FIFA website. You can follow the qualifiers’ schedule. Hope you enjoy the Tour: Fixtures Date Venue Matches 14/11/12 15:30 Muscat Oman – Japan…

Read More

Wednesday games:Football(soccer)…

09/26/12 1:00 PM ET Mjallby vs Kalmar 1:00 PM ET Orebro vs Norrkoping 1:00 PM ET Sundsvall vs Gefle 1:45 PM ET Servette vs Lausanne Sports 1:45 PM ET Zurich vs St. Gallen 2:00 PM ET Augsburg vs Bayer Leverkusen 2:00 PM ET Bundesliga Simulcast / Konferenz 2:00 PM ET Freiburg vs Werder Bremen 2:00 PM ET Hannover vs Nurnberg 2:00 PM ET Monchengladbach vs Hamburger SV 2:00 PM ET Stuttgart vs Hoffenheim 2:05 PM ET AIK Stockholm vs Elfsborg 2:15 PM ET Rangers vs Motherwell 2:30 PM ET Real Madrid vs Millonarios 2:30 PM ET Basel vs Sion 2:45…

Read More

Most of today’s games

Sept 22,2012 4:00 PM ET Barcelona vs Granada 4:30 PM ET South Florida vs Ball State 5:00 PM ET Florida Atlantic vs Alabama 5:00 PM ET Wyoming vs Idaho 6:00 PM ET California vs USC 6:00 PM ET Citadel vs North Carolina State 6:00 PM ET Memphis vs Duke 7:00 PM ET Alcorn State vs Arkansas State 7:00 PM ET Coastal Carolina vs Toledo 7:00 PM ET Louisville vs Florida International 7:00 PM ET LSU vs Auburn 7:00 PM ET Rutgers vs Arkansas 7:00 PM ET South Alabama vs Mississippi State 7:00 PM ET South Carolina State vs Texas A&M…

Read More

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya