Latest News:

Donald Trump’s power dynamic with Nancy Pelosi will be on full display at the State of the Union -

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Pennsylvania poll: Clinton up by 9 points – QuestCinq.com -

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Your Ports!! – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

In shadow of Brexit, NATO considers Russian deterrence – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Italy vs Spain,England vs Iceland; Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Foreign diplomats voicing alarm to U.S. officials about Trump – QuestCinq.com -

Monday, March 7, 2016

Trump grants press credentials to ‘pro-white’ radio show host – QuestCinq.com -

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Supreme Court rejects Arizona sheriff’s appeal on immigration – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Hawking: Humans at risk of lethal ‘own goal’ – QuestCinq.com -

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

ObamaCare supporters see wall of resistance cracking in South – QuestCinq.com -

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Attaque revendiquée par l’EI au Bangladesh: un mort et 80 blessés -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Russia says wants Syria elections, ready to help Free Syrian Army -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Hillary Clinton calls Republican’s impeachment vow ‘pathetic’ -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday Sports! -

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Five things to watch in Tuesday night’s Democratic debate -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Sports Plus: Soccer and the rest! -

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Fifa: Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini & Jerome Valcke suspended -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

A la FIFA, « Michel Platini est mort politiquement » -

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Sunday Sports For You! -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Poutine propose une nouvelle coalition contre l’EI -

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Sports

2:30 PM ET Nantes vs Marseille 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Nantes vs Marseille 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Monchengladbach 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Monchengladbach 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Monchengladbach (EN) 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Cittadella vs Vicenza 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Podbeskidzie Bielsko Biala vs Wisla Krakow 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Norwich City vs Middlesbrough 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Levante vs Espanyol 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Levante vs Espanyol 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent Dragons 20:45…

Read More

Thursday Sports!

5:30 PM ET All Boys vs Douglas Haig 23:30 CET 6:30 PM ET Estudiantes LP vs Atletico Nacional Medellin 00:30 CET 6:30 PM ET Libertad Asuncion vs Barcelona Guayaquil 00:30 CET 6:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres 00:40 CET 7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Carolina Hurricanes vs Philadelphia Flyers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Ottawa Senators vs New York Rangers 01:00 CET 7:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies 01:05 CET 7:05 PM ET Toronto…

Read More

Sports: Your Game is on!

2:45 PM ET Fiorentina vs Juventus 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Fiorentina vs Juventus 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Fiorentina vs Juventus ( IT ) 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Bristol City vs Swindon 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Aston Villa vs QPR 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Aston Villa vs QPR 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Glentoran vs Linfield 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Portadown vs Crusaders 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Motherwell vs St. Mirren 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Guingamp 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Guingamp 21:00 CET 3:15 PM ET Braga vs…

Read More

Sports!

3:00 PM ET Nueva Chicago vs Banfield 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Crystal Palace vs Manchester City 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Crystal Palace vs Manchester City 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET FC Porto vs Estoril 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET FC Porto vs Estoril 21:00 CET 3:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox vs Philadelphia Phillies 21:05 CET 3:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles vs Tampa Bay Rays 21:10 CET 4:05 PM ET New York Mets vs Washington Nationals 22:05 CET 4:05 PM ET New York Mets vs Washington Nationals 22:05 CET 4:10 PM ET Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins 22:10…

Read More

Sunday Sports!

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 9:00 AM ET Galatasaray vs Kardemir Karabuk 15:00 CET 9:00 AM ET Galatasaray vs Kardemir Karabuk 15:00 CET 9:00 AM ET Drive, Chip & Putt Championship 15:00 CET 9:15 AM ET Skelleftea vs Linkopings 15:15 CET 9:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Schalke 15:30 CET 9:30 AM ET Augsburg vs Schalke 15:30 CET 10:00 AM ET Ponferradina vs Leganes 16:00 CET 10:00 AM ET Angelholms vs Assyriska FF 16:00 CET 10:15 AM ET PAOK vs Skoda Xanthi 16:15 CET 10:15 AM ET RC Toulonnais vs London Wasps 16:15 CET 10:30 AM ET Ried vs Sturm Graz 16:30 CET 10:45 AM…

Read More

Juventus vs Empoli;Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich;Malaga vs Real Sociedad;Jazz vs uns…

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 12:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Cordoba vs Atletico Madrid 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Girona vs Valladolid 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Rizespor vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET 12:00 PM ET Rizespor vs Fenerbahce 18:00 CET 12:15 PM ET Lugo vs Mallorca 18:15 CET 12:30 PM ET Admira vs Grodig 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Altach vs Neustadt 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Rapid Vienna vs AC Wolfsberger 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Chelsea vs Stoke City 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Chelsea vs Stoke City 18:30 CET 12:30 PM ET Borussia Dortmund…

Read More

Good Friday Sports: Choose your Games

questCinq.com/Sports* 2:00 PM ET Auxerre vs Nimes 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Clermont vs Angers 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Creteil vs Orleans 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Laval vs Sochaux 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Le Havre vs Nancy 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Niort vs Arles-Avignon 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Tours vs Chateauroux 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Valenciennes vs AC Ajaccio 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Helmond vs Graafschap 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Nijmegen vs Sparta Rotterdam 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Oss vs Den Bosch 20:00 CET 2:00 PM ET Venlo vs Jong PSV…

Read More

Today’s Sports!

QuestCinq.com 2:45 PM ET Barcelona vs Real Madrid 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Panathinaikos vs Alba Berlin 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Maritimo vs FC Porto 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Maritimo vs FC Porto 20:45 CET 3:00 PM ET Laboral Kutxa Vitoria vs Fenerbahce 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Shell Houston Open 21:00 CET 3:00 PM ET Hull FC vs Hull KR 21:00 CET 3:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox vs Arizona Diamondbacks 21:10 CET 4:45 PM ET Deportivo Municipal vs Deportivo San Martin 22:45 CET 6:00 PM ET ANA Inspiration 00:00 CET 7:00 PM ET College Slam Dunk…

Read More

Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards;New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Lakers….

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 6:45 PM ET San Lorenzo vs Sao Paulo 00:45 CET 6:45 PM ET Juan Aurich vs FBC Melgar 00:45 CET 7:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Detroit Pistons vs Charlotte Hornets 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET 7:00 PM ET San Antonio Spurs vs Orlando Magic 01:00 CET 7:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates vs Baltimore Orioles 01:05 CET 7:30 PM ET Brooklyn Nets vs New…

Read More

Italy vs England;Portugal vs Cape Verde;Argentina vs Ecuador;San Antonio Spurs vs Miami Heat

QuestCinq.com/Sports* 2:30 PM ET Ghana vs Mali 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Ghana vs Mali 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Slovakia vs Czech Republic 20:30 CET 2:30 PM ET Slovakia vs Czech Republic 20:30 CET 2:45 PM ET Italy vs England 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Italy vs England 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Netherlands vs Spain 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Netherlands vs Spain 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Israel vs Belgium 20:45 CET 2:45 PM ET Israel vs Belgium 20:45 CET 3:45 PM ET Portugal vs Cape Verde 21:45 CET 3:45 PM ET Portugal vs Cape Verde 21:45…

Read More

Yahoo! Status Checker by Techya